Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    pleased customer
    By Judie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is a nice size. The personalization looks very nice and I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered 2 of them and will probably order more in the future. It's a good personalized useful gift.
    As Promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012
    This is exactly as pictured and promised and it arrived very quickly. No complaints. I don't know how it will hold up under the elements at this time.
    Looks awesome
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so nice. I bought this for my neighbors and they thought it was too nice to use as a door mat. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the material is a little thin. I wouldn't say this would be a durable door mat but it is decorative. Maybe for a kitchen or something. I wouldn't wipe my feet on this and expect it to last too long.
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 18, 2011
    Nice appearance but kind of on the thin side.
    Looks very nice!
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking mat. It has a durable rubber backing. I bought for a gift and think they'll really like it.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curwensville, PA) - August 12, 2011
    I got this as a house warming present for a friend, and it was perfect. The letters are a nice chocolate brown. The only other thing I wanted was the word "welcome" somewhere on it, but I couldn't find one that said that and had the big family name like this one. I'm not sure how well it will hold up, it was pretty thin...like the thickness of a decorative mat for your kitchen floor. Other than that, I was very pleased with it. It was also delivered sooo fast!!
    pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 7, 2011
    I was so pleased with the personalized doormat I purchased as a house warming gift. Its great quality and workmanship for such a reasonable price. I will absolutely buy another one as soon as the occasion arises.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
    Nice :)
    By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
    On its wayto Japan- cute!
    By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved