Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Floor Matt
    By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though this is suppose to be a door Matt I bought this for my daughter who just bought a new home to use in her bathroom. The Matt is too thin (in my opinion) to use outside since it can easily be blown away because it is so thin. However my daughter is using a beach theme in one of her bathrooms and thought this would look cute by the tub area. She loves it says it is pretty.
    This Will Make Your Ready For The Beach
    By Jeannine M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We rent our condo on the Big Island and we want to make the guests feel comfortable and welcome -- and this doormat will be the first thing they see upon their arrival. Let the resting, relaxing, and unwinding begin! Size and color were exactly as advertized. It is thin and since we haven't used it yet I can't address the sturdiness of the mat. I do know when the guests arrive after a long flight they will know paradise awaits beyond the door! Fast delivery and great price -- Personalization Mall does it again!
    Recommend !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
    Super cute and super fast delivery !
    Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
    Would buy again.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 29, 2012
    I bought this for my aunt's beach house. Personalization looks great.. the mat will work inside the mud room or outside.. Only gave 4 stars since I am not the one using it and not sure how it holds up just yet.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - April 13, 2012
    I love the mat, looks great in my beach themed bathroom. My only complaint is that the lettering looks kind of faded.
    Surpising thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
    This doormat is exactly as represented, except that it is extremely thin. Other than that, I am very pleased with it. Personalization looks great on it!
    Makes a charming gift
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased both with the swiftness of delivery and how is it was order this item. I do wish the name I created for my gift was a little bolder. But other then that I loved the product.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 7, 2011
    The personalization is always perfect! It will work outdoors but not as thick as I had initially thought but still wonderful:)
    LOVE IT, but ...
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are vibrant, the mat is bright and as described and shipping was FAST. But, we do wish the personalization line and the "Rest, Relax & Unwind" line were bolder. If I had anything for a "wish list", it would be make those two lines BOLDER!
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
    Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
    Nice but could be better
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
    Loved it!
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
    Looks great, but....
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
    Nice
    By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
    I love this website!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
    Glad I Made the Purchase
    By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
    Attractive floor mat
    By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved