Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper
By Dorinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stamp, was shipped fast, though you have to press really hard for ink to come out that is my only complaint
Better than the stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 10, 2014
I love having the stamp for easier use than pulling the address labels off of the sticker. This is a great design, very elegant and simple. My only issue is that I have to press down very hard to get the whole imprint and sometimes there are areas that don't get as much ink. No matter, it is a great item and I would suggest it.
Looks just like it does on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 31, 2014
It's a nice stamp
Great product good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 9, 2013
Very nice and easy to hold, just a little disappointed with the evenness (?) of the stamp. found I really have to push down hard to get full coverage on all lines. Other than that great product for the price.
Great stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 4, 2013
Quality & great service. Thank you!
Classy Stamper
By Cristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamper for my parish church. It looks beautiful, classy, and makes a professional presentation. Since I'm the secretary, it will be put to good use.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 31, 2012
This stamper is great! I used it for return addresses on my wedding save-the-dates and was not disappointed. It stamped evenly, even on envelopes. Great product for the price!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrant, AL) - April 29, 2012
I was a bit hesitant due to the low price. I thought the print might appear a bit blurry. The clarity is amazing. Its slylish and package well for easy storage. I am very pleased!
Great Product
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stamp. My Dad loved it and it makes things much easier on him now and makes things look very professional. He loves it! But, I wish the font size could have been a little bit bigger. But overall, great product.
Love the font, lower ink looks blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 18, 2011
I love the flowy script of the name above the little diamond and the line, however, it appears that the ink on the address lines tend to "bleed" into one another and the words are not as distinct and crisp as the surname above the line. I stamped it a few times and it is better than the first time, so I hope as it gets used, it will appear less blurry and more distinct. Giving it for a Christmas gift, so will not have much information if this resolves itself later. Overall, a great stamper for the price and was shipped quickly.
Professional return address stamper
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Time to stop using the labels and switch to this professional style stamper. Offered at a Great price and value. 3 colors to choose from....or maybe purchase one in each color.
Item exactly as described
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as described. It is a nice stamp.
I prefer it in gold lettering
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been great if the lettering was in gold.
Love it.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister. She love s it and says it is beautiful. The shipping was very fast for a personalized item. Thanks so much.
Stamper
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stamper. Saves me alot of time.
Good
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great, especially for the price. I used it for my wedding invitations and the ink bled a little but I think that was from the type of paper used for the envelopes. Either way, it did its job. I love that you can personalize what you want for the top line, including two first names with an "&" sign.
Nice Stamper
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Design Self Inking Stamper is great. It provides a classy stamp on my outgoing mail. Upon initial use, the ink came out a bit too heavy, but it seems to be evening out now.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved