Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
    ~Grace - PA

    Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding stamp
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the stamp to use for the mailings for our wedding. Stamp is worth the money
    Great stamp
    By Emma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our stamper. Gave it 4 stars because the self-inking function sometimes needs some priming and doesn't stamp clearly the first time, but other than that it's great. Would probably just opt for a regular stamp next time instead of self-inking. Lovely design and well-made!
    Cute
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I definitely like this stamper better than any of the labels I've ever purchased and I've purchased my fair share. The only problem is that half of the stamper seems to pick up more ink so one side is darker on paper. It's not that big of a problem now, but I'm curious to see what'll look like when the ink starts to go. Still, I'm happy with my purchase.
    Giant Initial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Everything was correct but somehow I didn't realize how large it would be! The initial is huge! Wish I had known that. Maybe they could show how it would look size-wise next to a standard postage stamp in the ad! They showed an ink pen next to it, maybe a ruler would have been better.
    Service was quick though.
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - August 2, 2012
    Great look to it. Only complaint I would have is that some parts show darker than others. Just a tad uneven, but not illegible. Not sure if its a design flaw or I haven't found the accurate way to press down. I would still buy it.
    Pretty good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, NC) - July 31, 2012
    I was pretty pleased with the address stamper I ordered. It came very quickly (which was very nice). The only problem is that the stamp ink was not even all the way around the stamp. I gave it as a wedding gift so I didn't want to use it too many times before giving it. Maybe it will get better with use.
    Decent rubber stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2012
    It's hard to get the perfect stamp out of it (i.e. all letters come out in black and you can read the whole address) but for the price i didn't expect perfect. good deal
    Very nice stamp
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a stamp just like this and it is great. Shipped and rec'd quickly. My only complaint is that there were no other font choices. I would have liked the option to choose something less casual for the name and address portion of the stamp.
    Love it - but be gentle.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 25, 2011
    I love this stamp. It looks elegant and stamps very clear and nice when you stamp it gently. If you push hard or hold it too long it is blurry and messy. I like it's compact size and case, so I can toss it in my stationery basket and not worry about marking everything up. Great Buy!! Well worth it!
    Perfect for our wedding invitations!
    By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This saved SO much time, and it was easy to use. The paper insert at the top of the stamp was upside down, so make sure to check before you stamp your envelope....also, I found that the pressure had to be even in order to get a "good" stamp. Overall, we are really pleased with the way they looked on the back of our wedding invitations. Now my mom has a nice to stamp to use for everyday mailing!
    Great product!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a new home owner, and they loved it. I just wish the letters in the circle weren't upside down. Great, quality product though!
    Perfect stamp
    By Melody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this stamp on my holiday cards and they turned out great. I'm just bummed that the ink after 75 cards or so is starting to run out.
    Decent Stamp
    By Deidre I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp seemed to work alright. We were stamping Thank you cards from our wedding with it, and it would sometimes not leave all the ink. You have to let it sit for awhile after you do a few so the ink can run down more. I think it is a little pricey for a stamp also.
    Great stamp
    By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ink is very crisp and stamp itself is very clean. It would have been nice for the last name to be centered over the initial on the top of the circle, but was not corrected. Also, the ink can be refilled, but there is no indication of how to do so.
    I love it!
    By Ashiqua J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my stamp in the mail yesterday, shipping was very quick. I have already stamped thank you cards, that I will send this week. Thank you for a great product, thus far. I have inquired about ink re-fills, which is my only concern.
    Ran out of return address labels...
    By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am psyched so far, the only downfall is that it is a little bigger than I thought.
    But works perfectly and looks like many others that I saw on line for a lot more dough.
    Fun Address Stamp
    By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the spacing wording around the center letter isn't consistent. I tried to fix it in my preview, but it still is off. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift! I prefer the Namely Yours version of the stamp but that one doesn't look great with the letter P so I chose this version. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me!
    Good Product
    By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't really used it for our wedding is January 30, 2010. After that I will be using it all the time. I did try it out and it still has to be broken in. Soemtimes it does skip inking all the letters. It is still a good product and the cost of it was good too. I would purchase this again. The soon to be " Mrs B." Diane McGovern, the bride
    Great gift
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and his new wife loved this gift, more than expected. They just bought a new house and were very excited to receive this stamper. The impression is good quality, although not the best. The spacing around the circle could have been a little more accurate, but overall I was happy with the product as far as the cost and time to ship!
    Monogram Stamp
    By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this stamp for Christmas cards and love the personal touch it will give all of the mail we send to family and friends. One of the reviews said something about the ink running, that is not a problem mine. Fast shipping and quality product. I would buy again.
    Self -inking stamp
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both my husband and I are very inpressed with the look of the stamp that is created from the self-inking stamp. I looks very regal. It appears to be very easy to use. It certainly will make addressing the many Christmas cards this year a lot easier.

    Thanks-
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved