Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(284)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Useful stamp
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escalon, CA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this personalized stamper for our families address, it's helpful in allowing us to complete our return address quickly giving us more time for other things! The one downside is that you must carefully use this stamp to effectively transfer the whole image to your item!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - January 18, 2014
Satisfied with this product. Only fault is that you have to push down really hard to make ink appear even on all letters.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Classy, original idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 15, 2013
This is a great original and easy way to replace address return labels. My only concern is that I've only had it for a few weeks and I'm wondering how long the ink will last.
Love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. I had to manipulate the name and address so it would be how I wanted it... but that was really easy. I initially got the green ink, but it didn't show up well (the reason for the 4 stars instead of 5). PersonalizationMall.com happily replaced it in the blank ink with no hesitation. I was extremely pleased with their customer service
Great for wedding invites! !!
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I are getting married and needed to address our save the dates. Clearly we could have made labels but it didn't seem as fancy and personalized as invitesshould be. We both have last names that start with S so we put both our last names in the middle. If we didn't both have S I would have still put both our names and then put our future letter in the middle. This was an outstanding purchase and did exactly what we needed! !! I didn't give it five stars because I had to press a little harder to make sure it was evenly printing in the envelopes. But once I got it down all the envelopes were smooth sailing! We're hoping to use it for our invitees as well!
Love it!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a quality product and made well. The reason for 4 vs. 5 stars is because it seems like the ink could be a tad darker when stamped, if this is even possible (we ordered the "black" ink). But I would still recommend. Hoping to get a lot of use out of this product!
Nice Stamper with a Need
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of the stamper, good stuff. I am using them as parting gifts for transactions I complete with my clients. I only wish you had a way to add a personalization to the stamper to say my name, business number and business name. It would have been nice.
Great return address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 6, 2013
I purchased this item to replace one I bought several years ago. Searched many websites before deciding on this one exactly like my previous one. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Great product - great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2012
The stamp was delivered and was exactly as pictured. I would have given this a five rating if the name/address in the circle was able to have more characters. I wanted to include all of our family's first name - and to do that, I had to remove some of the spacing. But - overall, great product.
Our New Personal Self-Inking Stamper
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of the stamper and the case that covers it, the only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars was that it seemed to smudge every time I used it in the 1st week. The stamper seems to be improving with continued use and hopfully will be perfect !!!!!
Beautiful Stamp
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper! I have loved all of the products I have purchased from Personalization mall!
Cute!
By Audrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited when I purchased this stamper because I just got married and I wanted to cut back on time when writing Thank Yous by not having to hand-write the return address. However, when I first opened the stamper and began using it, I wasted like 7 envelopes because the stamper didn't work properly and kept leaving sections out of our address because it wasnt inked all the way. My husband fiddled with it for a while and now it works perfectly. In the mean time, I bought the sticker address labels and love those. Now, I just alternate between the stamper and the stickers.
works well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - August 24, 2012
Gives envelopes something extra with a circular return address. Works well. Wish the blue was a little deeper, closer to a navy would be nice. But overall seems to be everything I was expecting.
Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - April 13, 2012
The newlyweds will appreciate this one!
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - March 16, 2012
Perfect...exactally what I expected and wanted
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, GA) - March 6, 2012
I order my personal address stamper a couple of years ago & my daughter requested one recently for her birthday. The only issue I have with mine is that I have to be VERY careful that the full address shows & does mot smear when I use it. This is usually not a problem. I would recommend and would order this product again. Very good price when compared to other sites.
A lovely stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - March 3, 2012
The stamp came quicker than expected, and the stamp imprint is absolutely beautiful.
Very Nice, but consider a dash at the end
By Adrienne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and price of this stamp. Only change I would make, is because the text wraps around, is adding a dash at the end, so it looks more seperated between the start of the address and the zip code.
Good stamp for price paid
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp to do our Christmas cards. When I received it, the stamp was making a dark line on the right side each time I stamped it. I spoke with customer service and I had to send them a picture of the problem and they quickly sent me a new stamp that works great but still has a tiny little dot to the left side when you stamp it on paper. It is a great deal for the price!
Great Stamper!
By Lyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamper, is there some way to re-ink it? Mine lasted almost 3 years before the ink was too light
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a stamp specifically for my Christmas cards and this one was by far my favorite. My last name starts with a C and looks great behind our whole last name. We edited our address and names so that our names ended up centered at the top of the circle rather than the bottom left. We also have a very long address, and most other stamps I looked at didn't really accomodate all the characters. My only complaint is that I felt like I had to press rather firmly to get the stamp to evenly distribute dark ink to the entirety of the address. All said its a great product.
Return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - October 28, 2011
I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. It was definitely worth the money. I just wish our names were at the top of the stamp..... not the side!
Just as pictured
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks just as pictured, so it definitely meets my expectations. When trying it out though, it's a little tricky to apply the right amount of pressure so that each letter is inked evenly without over-inking or smearing. I suspect that will be a problem no matter what company you purchase the stamp from.
Stamp is beautiful
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp itself is awesome, big letters and formatted nicely. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was that you have to press pretty hard and rock it back and forth slighty to get the whole thing to come out. I was a little upset that you couldn't just push down and be done... If I were to do that some of it doesn't come off on the envelope :(
Does it's job!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had been wanting to order a self inking stamp for while, but I wanted to wait until the family was complete...that being said it is really cute and does it's job, but it does leave a grey shadow behind stamp...I'm not sure if it is because it is so new or if it will always do this?.
Very Nice Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - January 28, 2011
High Quality personal address stamper. Fast shipping and stamper is just as i asked for! Only reason I didn't give it five stars b/c it takes a flat surface and steady hand to make a perfect imprint of the address! Otherwise, i love the stamper!
very cool
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
issue is you have to hold it down flat and press firmly or it doesnt get all the ink on the paper. ugh!
Nice for the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 9, 2011
Stamper was better than I expected for the price! I'm satisfied with my purchase.
buy it
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this a lot and have bought one for my in-laws and they love it too. I'll be buying more- it's a perfect gift for someone who has everything. My only complaint is that it stamps unevenly at times... I know it may be the nature of any stamp, but I still wish I could get it perfect EVERY time!
" MORE THAN JUST A LABEL !!!
By JOHN J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENSIDE, PA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
!!! EXQUISITE !!!

IF YOU WANT TO SAY WHO YOU ARE WITH CLASS, THIS "SELF-INKING" RUBBER STAMPER, IS FOR YOU. LET THE WORLD KNOW YOU THINK HIGHLY OF YOURSELF AND THEY WILL ALSO.
Love It
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I anticipated.
Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. It is easy and all the members of the family like the fact that their name is on it. I will come in very handy now that the holidays are around the corner. Stamp all of our x-mas cards.
soo worth it!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our stamper! I hope it lasts a long time! We're using this for "wedding thank you" cards so were really looking forward to making this easy for us!! its awesome and came out PERFECT!!! Everything we wanted!!! <3
Creative stamp design
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stamp! Only negative is that I wish the names were at the top of the circle rather than off to the side.
self inking stamper
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this stamp is great and has a classic appearance. the only reason it is a 4 and not a 5, is because you have to push pretty hard in order to get the complete circle to make an impression, but otherwise it is fantastic
Sucessful Replacement
By Luke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The replacement stamp is in good condition and in working order. I am pleased with the prompt response and replacement of my defective stamp. I will consider buying from Pmall in the future.

Awesome Stamp for Price
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is great -- exactly what I expected. What impressed me the MOST was how fast I received it -- WOW! I had to "practice" a couple of times to learn how to stamp with the clearest image each time.

Overall, this is an awesome product for the price. Again, I have to comment on how impressive the quick delivery of my order was. Extremely happy with my order.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved