Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
~Sue - TX

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice -- fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 11, 2014
The color scheme and design are attractive. The mat looks as if it will be durable with the exception of the sewn welt edge. A similar mat that I bought here two years ago didn't use the sewn edge -- unfortunately it's no longer avaiable.
Sea Shore Welcome Mat
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked river, NJ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my mom as a mothers day gift, she loved it! Words were all spelt correctly and shipping was REALLY fast! Quite happy with my purchase and plan to buy something for my dad for fathers day from this site too!
Client
By Jenee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a real estate agent and I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my clients. They loved it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for a family member who literally has everything!
She absolutely loved it!
The price and service was excellent....Thank you!
Pleased with the quality
By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my parents vacation home. I was pleased by the overall quality. The entire backing is rubber which gives it a nice non- slip feel. This decorative mat is thin but still presented nicely. My parents were happy with the gift.
Mostly pleased!
By Leigh Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect and exactly as I had expected. The turn-around time was very good! I was quite surprised at how quickly the doormat was personalized and shipped. If I had a disappointment, it was that the mat was a little thinner, flimsier, than I had hoped. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and I know that the intended recipients will be as well.
very cool!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way this doormat turned out. Our home reflects the beach theme in each room, so to have this doormat perfectly suits it. The mat is thin enough to allow the door to close and the personalization turned out beautifully. My only issue, and I knew this when I purchased it, is the background is really light so dirt will show up easily.
Pleased for the money
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased at the quality of this mat. Was hoping it would be a little thicker, but it would probably increase the price.
So glad I found this
By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a very hard to shop for friend and this gift will be the perfect thing
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved