Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mostly good.
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was excellent. It is a very sturdy doormat. The quality of the printing was superb. The manufacturing and shipping was out-of-this-world fast. The only issue was that the doormat was not cut very square. Apparently it was handcut. I figured it would have been cut using a machine. When the mat is laid in the holder, it doesn't fit squarely. One edge tappers off as it goes down. I was going to send it back, but the receiver(it was a gift) loved it so much she didn't want to let it go. Overall experience was pretty good. I'll definitely give Personalization Mall another try.
photo rug
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product came in timely manner, was packaged nicely and sooo cute.
Rather pleased with item n the quality..

C.O.G
Picture Doormat
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my father's new motorhome put on a doormat with the picture on it. His 70th birthdday was yesterday and this item was the highlight of his gifts. Seeing his dream that he worked for his enttire life on a doormat in the front is pretty cool. Makes his retirement even sweeter. Thanks so much
Picture Doormat
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had my father's new motorhome put on a doormat with the picture on it. His 70th birthdday was yesterday and this item was the highlight of his gifts. Seeing his dream that he worked for his enttire life on a doormat in the front is pretty cool. Makes his retirement even sweeter. Thanks so much
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracys Landing, MD) - May 21, 2014
Gave as a gift and the birthday boy loved it!
Good product
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good for what it is. Having a picture on a rug is kind of hard to have REAL usefulness out of it. Got it for our business for JUST the looks, But personalization mall shipped very quickly and efficiently!
great price for a well made item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 20, 2012
I was very please with the quality of my doormat and how quickly it was shipped out.
Heather
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my husband's RC Room! Men usually could care less about a doormat but this was a hit.
Fast & As Described
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with both the picture on the door mat and the shipping time was awesome.

This is the 2nd order I've placed with PMall and will continue to do business with them because their items are always as decribed or nicer and the shipping is so fast.

Thanks!
Nicole
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved