Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
~Patricia - IN

Love Is Patient Engraved 3-D Crystal Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice piece, but too small
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finksburg, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done piece but too small to set on a table and the text of the verse is so small it is very hard to read.
Item lovely-needs a stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - March 23, 2013
The sculpture is a beautiful keepsake. I purchased it knowing that it came without a stand--thinking I could pick up an ornate easel or stand of some sort for display and safety purposes. I have searched all the local stores and on-line and have not been able to find an easel or stand that fits properly. Without a stand it's more like a large paperweight instead of the beautiful display piece that it is. Pity.
Great wedding item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - October 29, 2012
Loved this item! We used it for a wedding gift! It was a bit smaller than I would've liked, but otherwise perfect! I would love to order same item a couple of inches bigger.
Thanks!!
Arrived in time stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - September 3, 2012
The lovely sculpture arrived looking great -- and in the time frame advertised!
Background Bible text script is a difficult one to read.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - July 29, 2012
Ordered this for my sister's Golden wedding Anniversary. Service was outstanding and item was received on time. Everythin was as advertised. Wonderful idea. Will find out Saturday how she likes it! Thank you for your prompt attention!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 10, 2012
This reading was read by the bride's dad at her wedding. Perfect and beautiful gift to the bride and groom from her father.
Nice Gift
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a truly unique gift and it makes a nice presentation. This is the second time I ordered this as a gift.
Needs Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nelsonville, OH) - May 1, 2012
Really loved the sculpture, but wish it would have came with a holder to help hold it up better.
Lovely sculpture
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lovely sculpture and I was quite pleased with it. Pay attention to the dimensions given so you know what size it will be as it is not large. It was well-wrapped and there were no blemishes when I received it.
Very Nice!
By Kaitlin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess I didn't look at the actual size before I ordered...Though it is small it is very beautiful! The couple adored this gift!
Beautiful
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as described. I just wish there was a little note letting people know that you get the full effect of the prism feature by putting in in a sunny spot. We used standard shipping and the item came very quickly. We were pleased and will use this company again.
Beautiful!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great topper! Only issue I have is names of bride and groom were not as bold as picture. They don't stand out very much. Still very pleased!
Great wedding gift
By Kameron T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gift. We got it very fast after ordering. The piece is beautiful. Thought it would be a little thicker but it is very nice. Great gift to give as a keepsake and something that would be very attractive setting out over the years.
Love is Patient
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memento for a wedding or anniversary gift. Good quality. Only negative is that the writing on the back is a bit tricky to read due to the size and font. However, I purchased the crystal sculpture knowing this. I would purchase this item again as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Kason F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly in the mail (a week at most I think) and it is a perfect gift for my mother (I'm the groom) as my father received the same thing as my groomsmen. Very nice artwork!
product
By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount gilead, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well it is very pretty -does look like the picture however its much smaller than i thought it would be and has no stand at all-weird huh???
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved