Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of Us Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo & Poem Plaque - Sentiments Of Us - 9840
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013
i am pleased with this plaque.
Great gift!!!!
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo plaque. It came out exactly as I hoped it would. The order was completed and received well before I expected it to be which was wonderful. The only complaint I have is the picture itself was a bit fuzzy. Not enough to make it look bad but slightly fuzzy. Other than that, it was great! I will definitely be ordering from personalization mall again!!!!
Brought My Dad to Tears
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Father's Day this year 2010 I bought my dad this personalized photo frame of us with special words that I had wrote to him. It literally brought my dad to tears, the picture quality and writing was excellent.
I would recommend this purchase to anyone :)
Adorable!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I really enjoy this item. It is a log smaller than I thought it would be, it's pretty small. But the font and writing looks really great and the photo in the background turned out really well I was a little worried about using a color photo since the examples are black & white but it turned out just fine! I like it a lot :)
Overall_ Nice
By Rocio D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not love it... I used a color picture and it is just not as nice as the back and white picture shown. The font is a tad too light as well. Everyone I showed it to loved it... maybe I expected too much. I am still pleased with it and I can't wait to see my husbands face when he sees it.
Emily R. East Nassau, N.Y.
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Nassau, NY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently visited your website, I must say I was very pleased with what I saw on the site. I just had to order something. I wanted to get our son and daughter-in-law something special from us, so I ordered the personalized photo plague, and we love it very much. We'll be giving it to them on Feb. 13, 2010, I'm positive they are going to love it too. Thanks for the wonderful experience ordering from you, I'll be sure to remember this website, and I will recommend it to our family and friends!
Great!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the quality of this product. I just wish the picture was a little clearer and maybe the wording more legible. It might be better if there were more options to different fonts for it. Overall though, I was very satisfied.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved