Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
~Sandra - DE

Crystal Accents Engraved Wedding Flutes customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Champagne Flute Set - 3465
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - July 9, 2013
I purchased this set for my cousin and her fiance. These toasting flutes look simply elegant. The crystals give it a classy look and not too ornate.The personalization is nice, although I was expecting it to be engraving into the flutes. Recommend to anyone who's looking for something special for the bride & groom.
Wedding Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - September 11, 2012
I like these,but would prefer flutes without the "bling:
Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, I only wish I could have put both their names on both of them "Kris & Taryn" then "Taryn & Kris" then the date.
Same as others...
By Nancy S. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the appearance of the flutes, but disappointed in the size and quality of the monogram. It is relatively faint, and the size of the monogram seemed smaller than in the web page illustration.
Amazing
By Brendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! Wont brake and beautiful. The engraving could be a little nicer, but not a big deal. I still love them.
Nice
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance' wanted all silver flutes. I wanted some bling to them. These were perfect. I placed the order and they arrive the other day. The look great, but the engraving is really hard to see. I wish that you were able to see the engraving a little better.
Very well pleased
By Joy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his fiance are using these at their reception and are overjoyed with how they turned out. Gorgeous flutes, and very prompt service. Thank you very much.
The Champagne Flutes
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are beautiful on their own but the engraving leaves something to be desired. Perhaps, in an effort to ship them as quickly as you did, less time was available for a deeper, more legible engraving. Therefore, instead of being great, they are mostly good to OK.
beautiful
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were beautiful... very classy looking. my daughter will love them
the only thing that bothered me was the writing doesn't show up very well. not sure what you could do with that, but from the pictures it looks like it should show up better.
overall they are beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a 25th wedding anniversary present to my boyfriend's parents. Beautiful, better quality than I expected. The only thing is that the engraving is not very deep so you kind of have to move the glass around in the light to really catch what it says.
Great Toasting Flutes!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these toasting flutes for my best friends bridal shower. She loved them! I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of these flutes. I would give a 5 but I felt like the engraving was a little light. Although that would not deter me from getting them again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved