Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
    ~Kara - TN

    Simply Silk Black Embroidered Boxers customer reviews

    Personalized Silk Boxer Shorts - Embroidered Initials - 3468
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (9)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 14, 2013
    This gift was given as a Valentine's gift to my boyfriend. He loved them! They arrived in about a week as expected with the correct embroidery. The quality wasn't the best, but better than expected. My boyfriend usually wears a L in boxers and I bought an XL just to be sure they would fit. He says the XL fit comfortably. I would definitely recommend this product and will be coming back to this site for more personalized gifts. Excellent experience.
    Black boxers
    By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owingsville, KY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sticking is excellent the silk feels great i only wish they had been a bit heavier for the price.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - January 19, 2013
    They fit great and were very soft (after washing). I was scared that they wouldn't be worth the hefty price, but was gladly surprised! I will defiantly be buying more products from this site.
    Exactly as described and shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 24, 2012
    After reading the positive and negative reviews, I decided to order these boxers in the next larger size. My fears of rough seams and fabric were instantly asuaged upon receiving the merchandise. I found the fabric to be indeed, silky soft, and the seams to be enclosed, French seams - NOT open finished or ragged as some had stated in the negative remarks. However, as some others had stated, I found the stiff embroidery backing to be a detraction form the overall quality of the product. It took me approximately 20 minutes to carefully trim away the excess backing from the embroidery. My guy, who normally wears a medium, loves the way the size large fit him, and adores the feel of the light weight, soft silk on his skin.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
    I bought these boxers for my boyfriend for Valentine's day this year. I got them in the mail and they are adorable. The only thing is that they aren't the best quality of silk that I thought they would be. The writing was good, but there's a little pull in the heart, hopefully, I can get it out. I think the price should be a little cheaper than what it is now. Otherwise, the boxers are cute and a great little thought.
    special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 25, 2011
    These boxers were a birthday gift for someone who is special and loves to be treated that way. He was speachless!
    My Boyfriend Loved his anniversary presents.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011
    Good quality silk and the embroidery was perfect. I would buy again form Personalization Mall.
    Nice Valentines gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - February 17, 2011
    size was off
    satisfied
    By Simone R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and material of product was good. My boyfriend liked them.
    My boyfriend loved them
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Friendship, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift for a boyfriend that just lost his other pair of beloved silk boxers. Not the best quality silk, but I should have expected that given the price. They made for a successful Valentine's Day.
    Glad
    By Alycia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After i bought the boxers, i read the reviews that were bad and got worried that the material would be cheap, but was happy to find out that this was not true. The fabric is soft and the writing was pretty..too bad it goes to waste now that my boyfriend broke up right before valentines day.
    Good gift, embroidery a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - February 14, 2011
    I really liked these, they were shipped quickly and pretty nice quality. The only thing is that since the embroidery is cursive some of the letters are a little hard to read, like capital "J" looks funny so I did lower case letters on mine which were a little small. But in some ways that's nice too, since it's just a small personal touch and not too obvious or cheesy. Anyway, hopefully the bf likes them :) we'll find out soon!
    not bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - February 4, 2011
    I like it but I am waiting for valentine's day to give it to him, hopefully he loves it.
    boxers
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was great but the material of the shorts. they were silk they reminded me alot of soccer shorts and my boyfriend thought so as well.. but he sure did love they anyway! it was a great buy but you should be warned that the material is not what you think
    Pleased with boxers
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looked nice and boxers were cute.
    Happy Valentine's Day!
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend really loves these, they came out very nice. The embroidery looks just like it did in the example. I thought they were going to be silkier, but they are a pretty good quality regardless.
    so sexy
    By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these shorts were an awesome valentines gift but i would have bought them any other time of year if i had found them. they quality is great!! and he loved them
    Silk Black Embroidered Boxers
    By Viviana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare , CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend liked the boxers and i like how the names came out.! The boxers them self wasn't was i was looking for because they were kind of short on him, but the shipping was fast and the product was close enough how it looks in the picture. i will purchase from this website again.
    Pretty good stuff
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesport, MO) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seem to be made well, haven't used them but once or twice, so have no idea how they'll hold up.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Tyisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, MA) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got them for my boyfriend and he loved them. Comfy, very nice embroidery, size matched, but we wish they came in XXL. Overall, great item!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved