Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe customer reviews

Personalized Red Satin Kimono Robe for Her - 3469
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great item, fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - June 10, 2014
Good quality, fair price. The personalization is only one letter, so you can't go nuts with it. Would have liked more, but at the asking price I won't quibble.
Valuable Inputs
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. My wife loved color and texture.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2013
The robes were a perfect Bridesmaids gifts. The only problem was the initial "S". It doesn't look like an "S" but more like an "L". So I will have to add a broche on top to hopefully cover the L.
Impressed but runs very big!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for myself & my 4 bridesmaids and they vary from my Jr Bridesmaid at 4'9 to my other at 5'11 and a small drowns myself 5'0 at 108 lbs ajd especially my jr bm. I am very satisfied with the quality and I love the pockets but definitely suggest getting about 2 sizes smaller than normal.
Better than advertise
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. She was very excited when she saw it especially with the engrave.
good for weddings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove, CA) - August 9, 2012
I purchased this item for myself and my bridesmaids for my wedding and we all wore them the morning of the wedding as we got ready. They looked great in bridal prep pictures and was a fun gift for the girls. The fabric is very nice and it is a comfortable robe. It tends to slip open because of the silky fabric so take that into consideration
Very nice... except shoulder pads
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe looks exactly as shown and it's very nice. The only thing I didn't like were the shoulder pads and in an effort to cut them out, I cut a hole in the back of the robe :-( It's lovely though and I'm going to wear it anyway :-). I took a previous reviewers advice and got a smaller size because they do run rather large. I'm usually a medium and I got a small.
Red Satin robe is nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - February 19, 2011
Very nice robe!
A big hit with my wife!
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really appreciated this gift. She wears it almost every night as it is the softest and most enjoyable to the touch robe she has. The Personal initial inscription makes it that much more of hit.
Great gift, looks very classy
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a bridal shower and was very happy when it arrived. I had the bride's "new" last initial embroidered. The robe is really a bright red, much brighter than the picture and looks very well made, not cheap at all. The only thing I didn't like and that was not mentioned anywhere is that this robe comes with shoulder pads. I'm not sure why since it's a robe and the shoulder seams hang down kind of low. The pads rest on your arms. So, I just cut them out before giving the gift. It would also be nice if you could put more than one initial on the robe, so it could be a monogram. Overall thrilled with the price and the quality of the robe. I was very excited to give this gift.
Beautiful Robe
By Tyler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe, and fast processing/shipping! Thanks!
Great Day!
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier with my order, when i have it to my girlfriend, her face was priceless. It is a great gift, and would recommend this gift to anyone.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved