Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
    ~Dale - ON

    Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Neck Tie for Dad - 9888
    Average Customer Review: (352 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (295)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 11, 2014
    I am happy with my selection for the Father's day gift.
    Picture clear and what I expected.
    Great gift for Grand-dads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013
    Grandpa was so happy when the kids gave him the tie for christmas!
    The first tie we bought online from a major chain store was returned.
    Father's Day tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - June 18, 2013
    My husband loved the tie. Tie is good quality and the photo looks great.
    Color not true
    By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Color of picture of black/white cat was more purple than black on product. Other than that product is okay, although needs a better descrption of silk to include the word, " Glossy".
    Such a cute gift for a grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 22, 2012
    I am giving this photo tie gift to a very proud grandpa. The price was good and I was able to preview the tie before I made my purchase.

    I would def recommend this!
    Photo tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - December 22, 2012
    I was pleased with the quality. Very nice!
    Fun & Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, UT) - July 3, 2012
    This was so fun! We still haven't given it to Grandpa yet, but we're excited for when we do. My three kids love that they are on Grandpa's tie, and I was amazed at how quickly the tie came in the mail.
    A Kissable, Sweet Gift
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband proudly wore the personalized photo tie of our newborn son to work and his colleagues loved it! Some were even trying to kiss our son's photos on the tie! Wonderful that you can see exactly how the tie will look on your website before ordering. I recommend that customers submit a photo with a solid-colored background (put a colored bed sheet behind your subject(s) before photographing) which will give the tie color and make the subject(s) stand out. This is a fun and unique gift!
    Ties
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the ties. We gave each grandfather one for Christmas. My only suggestion would be to offer another color for the back of the tie. White stands out when the tie is tied.
    Very Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ansgar, IA) - December 26, 2011
    We were very impressed with the quality of the tie and it was a big hit at Christmas. I only gave it 4 stars due to the fact that it was ordered on the 6th of December and didn't arrive until the 20th. However, PM did refund me the shipping charges, so I am happy with that as well. Just a word of caution if you need this quickly, contact PM about shipping times...
    Great tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 23, 2011
    The tie turned out wonderful with the picture I used. High quality for a good price, but I dislike that the back of the tie is automatically white.
    I love neck ties !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lousiville, KY) - December 21, 2011
    I love this item. The pruchasing process was easy and quick. I received my order on time , which is a major plus since its so close to the holidays. I was pleased with the item and I know my dad will love it. The omly problem is I wish they would have used a black tie instead of the white. This item is totally worth it.
    Beautiful!
    By VALERIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad will love the pic of his grandbaby on his tie. It is printed on a white silk type background, so the tie itself is white, then the front is printed with your pix. Mke sure you choose a pic with intense colors. The tie has it faded just a tiny bit.
    Love the tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cushing , OK) - December 12, 2011
    My husband belongs to our local Lions Club so the photo that I took of this lion on our trip to Africa seemed perfect for the tie. I perdict he will want more with his own photos on it once he sees this one. Thanks.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011
    I ordered two of these ties, one in lighter colors and one in darker colors. While they were both great, the darker colors were more vivid and suiting to this item. My husband just loves wearing these at his work, as the school kids get a kick out of seeing his children on his tie and reminding them that they don't lock teachers up in a closet when the school day is completed.
    great- hard to upload picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - October 8, 2011
    it kept telling me the picture was no good and what the measurements had to be to work. and i'd resize it to those measurements and it still wouldn't work! i almost gave up but then a friend somehow figured it out for me. once that was done, it ended up coming out great!
    Personalized tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St. Paul, MN) - October 3, 2011
    Nice fabric, great picture. The only surprise was that the back and edge of the tie is white. If I had looked closely at the "loop" in the picture I would have seen that.
    Dad loved it. Color came out well.
    By Fatima C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion , AL) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased tie for my fathers birthday. I was out of state and not able to see it, but he said it was beautiful and the color came out really well (something I was concerned about).
    Tongue tied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 21, 2011
    Very Bright and Vibrant picture display. Wish the photos were on front and back of tie surface though.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 19, 2011
    I love how this turned out. I was unsure how clear the pictures would be, but it was great. I don't love how the back of the tie is white, but the front is amazing!
    Cute
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the tie and can't wait to give it to my dad for Father's Day with his grandson's picture on it. Such a cute idea. Wish the tie material itself was of a better quality, but still a nice item.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 16, 2011
    I think that if the back of the tie were black that would look better, but it's probably not easy to do since the tie needs to be white in order to print the picture onto it.
    Awesome! Very well done--looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 4, 2011
    Great quality--well done!!! However, I do wish that the tie came in longer lengths. Thank you.
    Lovely gift item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 31, 2011
    At first I thought this gift might be a little corny, but he absolutely loved it! I would have liked more color choices and/or fabrics, but in the end the print probably showed up best on the white satin. If you are having doubts about purchasing this item I think you'll be pleasantly surprised!
    Love it with one miinor flaw
    By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
    personalized mens tie
    By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 ties for my coworkers. I uploaded a company logo phrase. The quality came out pretty good and the tie is thin compared to some synthetic ties which they liked. They actually loved the ties and wear them to company meetings. Good product for price.
    100% quality!
    By Clary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm totally satisfied with the product! The picture was clear, the tie is of excellent quality, the colors (from the picture) were true to original, great!!! How to make it better? The back of the tie is white. I wasn't expecting that for some reason. It would be nice if the back were a matching neutral color, black, navy, red. But I'm still happy with the product.
    Nice looking tie
    By Tessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas present. Looks really nice. Some minor issues things to think about. The images are put on a white tie and some of that white edge is visible when worn. So wear it with a white shirt and then it does not matter. Also my husband is tall and the tie was a couple of inches shorter than his other ties (I would have paid a few dollars more for a longer tie). Again this is not a big deal but he had to tie it differently. Overall I would definitely buy it again and everyone that sees it wants to know where we got it done.
    Good!
    By JESUS U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONTARIO, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift, Tie Quality was great, but picture color was changed from grey to green, Sad!
    love my tie!
    By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the image printed on the tie is excellent. And I like the satin finish, giving the tie a quality look. A minor negative is that the back of the tie is white, and the edge of the white may "peek" around to the front if the tie is not tied properly. But this is really no big deal...
    Personalized Tie
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized tie with a picture of our senior graduating class as a gift for our school superintendent. It arrived within 6 days and overall, I'm pleased. The picture looked great and the colors were vivid. I do wish that I could have chosen a color for the tie, as the only option was white. I plan to use this website again.
    personalized tie
    By barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tie looks pretty good. picture is good quality. my only complaint is that the tie has dark colors and the underside of the tie is bright whitel
    4 1/2 stars
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my father with pics of his grandson. Like others mentioned, it is high quality. The reason I gave it a little less than five stars is when you get it you will notice only one or two pictures on the whole tie are full pictures. The rest are cut off... it seems that the dimensions of the pictures should be larger or smaller to combat this. But a nice gift.
    photo collage tie
    By kirstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrysville, PA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie was so easy to make. I just uploaded the photo and chose "tile" for hte pattern. It made a great gift for my husband. The only draw back is that the back of the tie is white. It looks a little tacky. It would be nice if they continued the pattern onto the back of the tie rather than leave it white.
    Cute Gift
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie for my husband for father's day. The process to upload the image was easy and the product itself is very nice. The tie is silky and the photo on it appears exactly as it did during the ordering process.
    Great display of grand-children's art
    By Joann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this tie is great! My husband wears ties daily. As a gift I used my grand-daughters art to personalize this tie. He was so excited.
    I have tried this with other polyester ties, it didn't work. I give this tie 4 stars. It would have 5 if the back of the tie were not blank.
    mixed feelings
    By aubree D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the price and the cropping tools for this picture tie. I was also pleased with the shipping time and cost.
    After receiving my tie I was disappointed in the color of the photo, being very washed out. I then contacted customer service and they pointed out that the picture I chose had a lot of white in it and being placed on a white tie that this could happen. The lady I spoke with was very polite and had me email her a new picture and she told me she would send me a new tie. After being disappointed with the color of the tie I was happy to be taken such good care of with customer service and the replacement of the tie. I still enjoy personalizationmall.com and will use them again in the future!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved