Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

19th Hole Personalized Golf Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Doormat - 19th Hole Golf Design - 3272
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice mat
By brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very cute.

I would like to see the mat be made of heavier duty material; but it will make a very nice gift.
GOLF PATIO MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 28, 2013
It's a show stopper and effective
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 13, 2012
The mat was a great size and very bright and colorful. The person who received it as a gift was delighted. There was only one little issue. The way it was pictured I thought there was a picture of a golf club in the actual mat. Overall an excellent product.
Golfers will LUB this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 30, 2011
a little thinner material than I was expecting, but good quality. Makes a great golfer gift.
Looks great!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this as a gift, it looks great! Has not been used yet so not sure of the quality of usage. But as far as looks its awesome!
looked just like the picture
By Terra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quick to ship :) looked just like the picture I can't wait to give it to my grandpa for fathers day!!
Great gift!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really fun/personal gift, good quality, and I was surprised by the super quick shipping!!
Great gift for the avid golfer!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you gift for friends that we visited over the 4th of July weekend. He's an avid golfer and loved it!! They entertain a lot and he put it outside the front door immediatly!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved