Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    Rhinestone Monogram Personalized Red Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Red Bistro Coffee Mug With Rhinestone Monogram - 9874
    Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (147)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Coffee Mug
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks nice but I don't think I'll be using it. Too much trouble to wash.
    A CUP
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived as indicated. Wife loved it immediately and is using it every day.
    monogram mug
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking.
    monogram mug
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cossayuna, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great looking.
    Good present
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the studs might make this product look cheap but it didn't look cheap at all, it is a very nice gift. The red is vibrant and the mug is a good size; not so small that it doesn't hold much but not so big that it doesn't store easily.
    Great mug
    By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug. I belong to the redhats,and we are going green. So I take my red mug for the beverage
    High quality
    By Iramis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao , PR) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking, very chic.
    Very Pretty but not Practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - February 8, 2013
    This mug looks very nice, but it would be better if it was dishwasher and microwave safe.
    nice cup
    By Tessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not an everyday cup as you have to hand wash it but it looks fabulous on your desk at the office!
    Rhinestone Monogram Red Mug
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for a friends birthday and she loved It! I also ordered one for my own birthday and I loved it but, the rhinestones fell off even after hand washing! I hope they come up with a solution because I really like the rhinestone monogram. I have been ordering from this site for quite awhile and over all I am very pleased and I will continue to purchase from your site!
    Nice Cup!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second rhinestone red mug and it does make a great gift. I have not heard from anyone yet about rhinestones falling out (that was a concern).So far So Good.
    Very nice, great color
    By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my guy for Valentine Day. I thought it was bigger but it's so nice that it'll do, love the rich red color and the style of the initial is awesome.
    RHINESTONE CHRISTMAS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - December 30, 2011
    RECEIVED MY GIFT ON TIME. FOUND THE QUALITY TO BE VERY GOOD. RHINESTONES VERY SPARKLY. AN EXCELLENT GIFT. I WILL PURCHASE MORE... BUT AT THE DISCOUNTED PRICE OF 17.95
    adorable mug
    By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pretty mug I just hope the rhinestones won't fall off soon!
    Nice Mug
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice purchase...would have given 5 stars but mine came with a loose rhinestone inside the cup.
    Bought for the coffee lover in my life!
    By Jasmine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandma for Xmas. She drinks coffee 24/7! The only thing I don't like is the size of the letter, wish it was a little bigger.
    Overall Nice
    By Kelli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purschased this gift for Valentines Day for my Secret Pal and my job. When I opened it, I was just a tad bit disappointed--it had glue stains on it around the rhinestones......However my secretpal still Loved it! Going forward, the rhinestones need to be placed more carefully...The mug isn't cheap either.
    brooklyn ny
    By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    happy with the product.
    the rhinestones...........
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two. One with an R for my friend and one with an M for myself. Hers looked great. My M is so squished (right to left) that it's hard to even tell it's an M.
    Rhinestone Mugs
    By Chastity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift...ordered 3 this holiday season!
    Great gift idea
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother and she loves it. The color and stones make this mug very attractive. This is a great gift idea.
    Rhinestone Monogram Mug
    By Missy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south milwaukee, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy that I found your web site. This red mug a wonderful gift. My friend loved it.
    Sparkle plenty
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size mug and the rhinestones make it! Fast turn around time for their products. Very impressed.
    Great Purchase
    By Ahliya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup was a great purchase for me. I decided to get one for my sister and she absolutely loved it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved