Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Family Is Forever Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name and Monogram Personalized Canvas Art - 3245
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Family is Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 22, 2014
This canvas is very nice and my husband will love it, as it is a Christmas present for him! The reason I only gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because I think had I ordered a larger canvas the quality may have been compromised. The 16" x 24" is beautiful and the "B" looks rich !
Loved it!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my mom! She absolutely loved it!
So unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - January 21, 2012
I love personalized things, so this is perfect! It is such a unique piece to have on our wall, and it is going to be noticed the minute anyone walks in to our home! I have chosen to get this custom framed and cannot wait to see how it turns out.

The only negative I have is the color (why I gave it 4 stars, not five). The name and letter are black instead of dark brown, like the picture appeared to me, and there is an undertone of green in the canvas. It is still lovely, but not exactly what I expected.
It's nice, but.....
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the 24x36 without the frame. I think I may have went too large because it looks kind of cheap. I think if I had gotten just one size smaller, it would be perfect. I think it will look a lot better once I frame it too, but I wanted a more detailed frame, not the plain one that is offered.
Overall, it is a nice touch to a new home, but I wish it looked more elegant.
Very Nice
By Denese B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very nice, but it's a Christmas gift for my neice and her new husband. I guess I'll find out at Christmas what they thought of it.
A nice wedding gift
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice idea for a wedding gift or house warming, it is unique in appearance. Definitely need the frame so that it can easily be hung on the wall, and it also adds a finishing touch to the item.
Pleasantly pleased
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how fast the order came. I had been looking for something for a dining room wall. I love how it looks with my wallpaper. I'm sure our family will cherish it for a long time.
excellent
By janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent it to our friends for a house warming gift. They said it was just beautiful, better then the picture even.
Family Reminder
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame could bare a stronger presence, the family man of the house will love this tribute to his name.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved