Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
    ~Ellen - FL

    Close To The Heart Embroidered Friendship Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Friendship Blanket - Close to the Heart Afghan - 3293
    Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent as usual
    By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing gift, fast shipping!
    Embroidered friendship afghan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 15, 2012
    I did not see the item myself, but the recipient said it was very nice.
    Lovely and Good Quality
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this item as a birthday gift for a dear friend who lives in the UK. I know she is going to love it and hope she will think of me as she wraps herself in it when relaxing!
    Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product, fast shipping, met all expectations
    Nice Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - October 16, 2011
    I did think the texture of this afghan was a bit thin, but overall just using it as a showpiece and not for warmth, it does the trick. The design was very nice. The person I gave this to thought it was such a warm, personal gift. Would order again.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2011
    Large afghan, good quality, makes a great gift.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket and can't wait to give it to my friend as a housewarming/moving away/Christmas gift!! I think she will love it. Is is very nice. Love this website and continue to order unique, wonderful gifts!
    Close to the Heart Afghan
    By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for a very good friend, I'm sure she will love it! I feel this is a very good company, product arrives very quickly and is tastefully done. It is such a pleasure to deal with a company such as this one. Keep up the good work. I will continue to purchase here and reccomend to my friends. Thank You D.D.
    Personalized Friendship Afghan
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was well pleased with her afghan. This was a total surprise for her,& was well received. Thank you for the special gifts you provide.
    Joyce in Pennsylvania
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved