Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

Name Meaning Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Name Meaning Personalized Tote Bag For Ladies - 3339
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 1, 2013
The order was just how I expected to be!
Good, but not always a viewable "meaning of name"
By Kori, David & Max C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I LOVE giving these bags as a gift. However, sometimes it will not let you view the meaning of the name until AFTER it ships. I took the chance with 2 separate gifts, one for my young and hip neice and I was dissapointed at the name meaning they put on both bags. When I looked it up under GOOGLE, that name meaning was nowhere to be found. Makes you wonder if at times the meaning of the name is made up. :(Still love this bag, though. :)
Pretty graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 26, 2011
The only thing that I did not like was the tote and handles are a little thin - but the graphic design is wonderful...
Bridesmaid Gift
By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls and I are able to get ready for the ceremony at the church...so this bag is perfect size for my Maid & Matron of Honor and my Bridesmaids...I can't wait to give it to them!
Aquarian Lady Tote
By Carolynn U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this tote to a relative and she raved about it. I decided to purchase my own. It is very roomy and holds lots of items. A negative is that it becomes heavy when filled and the straps tend to dig in my shoulder. Also, I would prefer a zipper across the top to hold the items in. I like the colorful motiff and my personalization of the bag. I will consider giving a smaller version of the bag as gifts to friends and relatives.
Birthday Gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, TN) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom. She is very hard to please.
She just loves the bag. It's very roomy and she keeps it in her car for shopping.
sister gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent my sister this for her b'day. She loved it and will use it for a variety of jobs...farmers' market shopping, household tools and as a summer bag. She was very pleased.
Wish I could purchase gift wrap for direct ship option
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it shipped directly to recipient so I did not personally see it. I received a call from the recipient, though, who was very pleased with the gift. The only regret I have is that items sent directly to recipient cannot be gift wrapped from this merchant.
Bday gift for Gma
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! She'll love it =)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved