Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Kid's Beach Chair & Umbrella Set customer reviews

Personalized Child Beach Chair And Umbrella Set - 3385
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love at 1st sight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - June 30, 2014
The chair with umbrella was a great hit for my great grand daughter's 1st birthday, she went right to it, sat down and there she stayed for the longest time. Heard people saying "that is Adilynn's favorite gift.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 22, 2014
It's adorable and the personalized stitching is a nice touch.
THE BABIES WILL LOVE THEM!!!!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beach chairs and umbrella sets for my great-granddaughters (ages 1 and 14 months. I will be giving them these for Easter, so they haven't received them yet. The embroidery is exceptional, and I am sure they will love them. Beats all that sugar in the Easter baskets!!!! Will let you know more when they receive them....I think they are darling!!! Summer at the lake will be lots of fun for them....when it gets here!!!!
Pink chair/Lucy
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially they look good. Just wanted to let you know these are Easter a gifts for my grandbabies. I opened them to check names,etc and then wrapped them up. I will write a thorough review once they are being used. This is my only reason for 4 stars att his time. Thanks
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - July 23, 2013
I would have rated this a 5 star and the reason I didn't was I felt the umbrella was a little weak staying up. Does not locked in place so it moves even if slightly touched
Child Beach Chair
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my nieces - and they love it! The only thing I would say needs improving is the umbrella lock needs to be more durable. With a 3 year old and 5 year old, the chair is sure to get some rough treatment. Other than the lock, a wonderful gift!
Adorable
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair. The pink color is more fuchsia than pink, but I used green thread for monogramming and it looks great. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of five is because the umbrella was a bit difficult to set and lock. However, I still recommend this chair and plan on purchasing again.
childs beach chair
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to find that the embroidery was only on the umbrella and not also on the chair. To me it makes more sense to have the name in both places because eventually the umbrella will break off and become useless to the chair. A cup holder would be a nice additive too.
Small Beach Chair
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the chair is quite sturdy and seems well maid it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. I bought this for a 3 year old and he will barely be able to use it this year before he becomes to big for it (and he's an average sized kid). I loved the personalization on the umbrella, but the umbrella had a hard time staying up even with tightening it down. All in all, the chair isn't too bad for the price.
Beach Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012
This chair is adorable and my little boy loved it! I accidentally broke something off when putting it away (right after we got it...) and called Personalization Mall and they were wonderful about it. They sent me a new one right away which is in perfect shape.

Because of their customer service I would absolutely use them again. Thanks!
Birthday gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Purchased for my niece's birthday. I do wish the chair had been a little larger but overall would recommend the gift.
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - April 10, 2012
This chair & umbrella are completely adorable! So perfect for a little lady. Everyone just loved it! Not sure as of yet how it will hold up but I'm hoping it will get plenty of use this summer! This is the third item I have purchased from this site and I am never disappointed! Thank you!
beach chair and ubrella
By Dee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the beach chair and umbrella. I received it promptly and the quality is excellent.
Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2011
If your looking for something cute, easy to travel with because they won't carry it, then this chair is great for your babies on their way to the beach. It's actually cute as well!
Great Buy!
By rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this chair is great!!! I really like the color choices for the name and it is embroidered, not just some cheap heated material that will peal off with the first use! The only things that I didn't like were the quality of the chair and umbrella. I wish it would have been a cloth material, but it's still durable. The umbrella is also a little confusing on set up, but directions are included so this helped!! I do really love it though and every child that gets this will have a blast!
Special gift
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't wait to receive this product. I just love it. Bought it for my granddaughter and now I am going to order again for my grandsons. Won't they look cute at the beach this summer. Great gift!!!!
Precious!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect even for my 11 mo. old grand daughter! It is made really well and I love that the umbrella folds nicely behind the chair. The pink is very pretty. She cannot wait until summer so she uses it in my family room!
Adorable Gift Idea!
By Shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is so adorable and was such a hit with those I gave it too. I think it's perfect for kids between 1-3.
Cute Chair
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids , MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is very adorable and personalizing it makes it that more exciting for the child. Very reasonable price for something that should last a few years. The only complaint was trying to fold it down. It took a while but maybe after closing it a few times, it will be easier.
Beach chair and umbrella
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Accurate description. Have a beach trip scheduled and my daughter is very excited about her new chair. Only complaint is tips easily.
Cute set
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift. Very cute in person and perfect for a toddler.
Adorable!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are so cute! My son received one for his 1st birthday, and I absolutely loved it. I just bought two for two little girls with birthdays coming up. The material isn't very thick, so hopefully they hold up to the toddlers. They definitely look great.
This is the fifth time buying it!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought it for five of my friends daughters and they all love it. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the extra shipping charge on it.
Very cute, but a little lightweight!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are very cute and my two little girls love them. I do however feel they are very lightweight and blow over with a tiny wind. When one blew over the umbrella bent because it is so lightweight. It would blow over even if I just was in the back yard with little to no breeze!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved