Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my experience with your company. Not only was the website easy to use, but my order was processed quickly and arrived at my home well before I...
~Jennifer - IN

Friendship Sentiments Personalized Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Friendship Picture and Poem Canvas Art - 3474
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - June 19, 2013
This item turned out really well. I was very happy with it when I received it and my friend absolutely loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected, but I didn't mind. It was exactly what I had been searching for and I loved that you could personalize it with your own quote. Definitely would recommend this product!
Unique gift for girlfriend
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item. The quality is great, picture was very clear, and poem was perfect size.
This was for a friend, and it was a unique gift that I haven't seen anywhere-and the price was terrific!!
Canvas item
By Donnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcanum, OH) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the color and the look of the item i purchased. I would like to see a description of the size of the item before purchasing. Maybe I just missed it, but I thought it would be larger.
Review
By Shopper (Schenectady, NY) - September 27, 2011
This is a great place to get canvas.
Review
By Shopper (Schenectady, NY) - September 27, 2011
This is a great place to get canvas.
I love it
By DAWNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLYMPIA, WA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my sis will also love it when I give it to her. The picture could be a little bit more defined, but it is very nice,
Gifts for Her
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of Birthday gifts for my friends. I am very pleased with the quality of the gifts I have purchased, the speed of delivery time, and the fact it makes such a special and personal gift with the free personalization verses. I have another friend who's birthday will be coming up in February and I plan to purchase for her from this site as well.
Great gift
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and smaller than I'd expected but I probably didn't pay attention to dimensions. It's the perfect gift for my far away friend and I think she'll love it.
good product
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked if you could center the text to one side instead of centered. I think it would have worked better for the picture we wanted to use. The product looks great though...
Great gift! But, be careful how you crop the picture.
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for friends for Christmas gifts. Love the idea and personalization. They are very nice.
My only advice is, don't crop the picture where the heads are really close to the top. Because the canvas is folded around the edges, part of the picture is on the sides. So, in one of mine my friend's head is right at the top because the little space above her head in the picture is folded over the side. The box that they use to show you what size you can crop the picture to includes what will be folded over the sides. So, make sure you have a little extra space on all side inside the crop box.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved