Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to commend everyone at PersonalizationMall.com! I've ordered various things throughout the years, and my personalized gifts not only arrive fast, but they're also of good quality....
~Melissa - TX

Garden Of Love Engraved Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Purple Ceramic Flower Pot - 3486
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - June 9, 2014
Very cute. Just as pictured. Great product of high quality. A lot smaller than pictured on site.
Beautiful but small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this product 5 stars due to it being an absolute hit for my mother and mother-in-law. The concept is unique and the color was slightly brighter (which I'm happy with) than the picture.However it was definitely smaller than expected. Would make a great desk, window, or side table decoration.
A little pricey for the size ~ I think...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 20, 2014
I got this as one of my Mother's Mothers' Day presents. She really liked it. The only thing is, I didn't check the size and it ended up being pretty small. I think for the price, it could have been a bit bigger. Other than that, it was a real nice purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - May 16, 2014
Its a cute flower pot. A little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Nice but small
By erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (downingtown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom & mother in law for Mother's Day. It turned out very cute but it is small. Only fits a 4-5 inch plant.
Good but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 15, 2014
I was pleased with the flower pot that I purchased as a Mother's Day gift. The only "problem" that I had with it was that it was much smaller than I expected it to be.
Good quality
By Maggie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my mom and I know she will love it. The only complaint I have is that it looks bigger online than when I received it. Other than that it's perfect! The engraving is very good too.
Gift for the green thumbed family member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
Makes a nice gift for those that love to garden. Fits names perfectly around the heart.
Great Gift just only 1 or 2 things to keep it from 5 stars
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome!
The fact that it came in purple was awesome. My bf and I got this for his mom who loves her plants. We wanted to include her granddaughter and all of her daughter in-laws.
Unfortunately, we couldn't fit one name.

This item would have gotten 5 stars from me if it was a little bigger (thus being able to fit one more name). Even with the warnings of how small it was in the reviews I read before purchase, it was still a little surprising when I received it in the mail to see how small it was. I would say PM should add an option for a larger, more medium-sized pot.

But other than that, this gift was awesome!
Just like the picture, only smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 17, 2013
The flower pot is very pretty and the engraving was exactly as shown. Everything about it was great, it was just smaller than I expected. I saw another review about the size but thought how small could it be? I should have taken the warning more seriously, but overall it is still very cute and both my mother and mother-in-law loved their Mother's Day gift.
Beautiful Mothers Day Gift
By Amberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one in purple and one in red. Given they are smaller than the pic however very beautiful. One for mother on law one for my mom. The engraving was perfect and they loved it. Great gift for that little something extra. Shipping was awesome. They had it here when promised which is something I can't say about all websites. Thank you so much. This customer will be back for sure.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 16, 2013
I bought two pots for Mother's Day, one for each of my children's grandmothers, and they loved it. It is a very sturdy pot and it looked exactly as described in the picture. Also, the engraving came out beautifully. I was a little surprised at the size and thought it would be a touch bigger, especially for the price. The dimensions are in the description so that is my fault for not reading them, but I was still able to fit 3 small plants in them. All in all, I would definitely recommend this pot!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (novi, MI) - May 14, 2013
My mother in law loved this gift. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but still cute.
Amazing customer service
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower pot arrived broken into 4 or 5 pieces. After emailing a picture to customer service a new one was shipped in less than 24 hours.
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - April 30, 2013
I really did like this Garden of Love Flower Pot that I received. I realize they give you description that likely included the size. I didn't pay attention to that a lot so when I got the item the only thing I thought was wow - this is smaller than I thought. But it is cute, personal and well done. I am going to look for a great plant or flower to put in it for my mom for Mother's Day.
Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
I truly was pleased with the item ordered. I am sure that my sons Godmother will love it... however, I wish that it came in other colors and also if it were a bit larger... Otherwise it was as it looks in the picture.
Mom loved it !
By Jeffrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered early to save money. Mom called and said it was beautiful and that it made her cry. This meant a lot to me. Thanks
Cute, perfect for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 12, 2012
A little smaller than I expected, but the personalization is very nice. Nicely engraved. Great gift for a grandmother!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKc, OK) - September 24, 2012
i bought this for my grandmother for her Birthday. Its great I just wish it was a little bigger. I would recommend this item.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 18, 2012
This was the perfect Mother's Day gift for my son to give his Grammy. Nice quality although I do wish it were a tad larger. I have to say that I was most impressed with the customer service that I received - The initial pot that I ordered arrived broken just days before Mother's Day. Personalization Mall replaced it with no questions asked and expedited shipping so the replacement arrived the day before Mother's Day - Phew!
Not as red as you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 17, 2012
I ordered this pot for my Mom for Mother's Day and I was surprised when I got it that it wasn't exactly red like the photo. It was more orange or coral. It was a beautiful pot and the names looked great, I am just glad i didn't need it to match anything in particular. She LOVED it of course. Great quality.
Loved the quailty of the product.
By SHARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for that someone that Loves being in the garden.
Purple flower pot
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself because I LOVE anything purple and it is hard to find purple flower pots. The color of this pot is beautiful! A real pretty eggplant color. The white lettering on it shows up nicely. I didn't give it a 5 star only because it was smaller than I expected. It is a nice size but I thought it would be a little bigger. The pot itself is very well made and has a nice tray under it. I put little felt dots on it since it sits on a wood bay window and I didn't want to scratch the wood. I would recommend this to friends. I am happy with it and will buy from this company again! I put all 5 grandkids names on mine.
Nice product and excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this pot for my mom for Mother's Day and had it shipped directly to her gift wrapped. When she got it the pot was broke. I was upset and called Personalization Mall. They immediately shipped a new one with overnight shipping. They were extremely helpful and apologetic on the phone. My mom finally got the pot which wasn’t broken and loved it. I will definitely do business with this company again.
Very Cute
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Mother loved it. The only negative thing about it was that the picture looks a lot bigger than the actual flower pot. But it was very cute!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - May 14, 2012
Ordered the pot for a mother's day gift from the grandkids and she loves it! Very cute with the kids names on the back.
Small but adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - May 13, 2012
I love this item. I thought it would be bigger, but the quality is excellent, and I can't wait to give it to my MIL for Mother's Day.
Great mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penscola, FL) - May 11, 2012
This flower pot was a creative gift. It was well made and very brightly colored. I would recommend it for anyone who gardens.
Moms day gift
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you my Mom loved the planter. It was the perfect color and having the saying imprinted on it was wonderful.
Picture is Misleading
By Christie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot is a beautiful color, and the personalization is clear and vibrant. However, the picture is slightly misleading in that the pot is alot smaller than I expected. It does show on the page the size, which I did not look at too closely, but the picture definitely makes it look bigger than it is. Will be a great gift for my mom either way!
very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - April 30, 2012
I thought that the flower pot was very nice I just wished it would have been a bit bigger.
Adorable, nice quality
By Marissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and the quality of the personalization is great. A little expensive for the size though.
nice pot, but over priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - April 14, 2012
Nicely done and my mom thought it was really cute. After looking around I realized I probably over paid for it.
It's makes a great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 1, 2012
A little bit smaller then I thought, but it was a great gift. It will be loved for years as it was "grandmas" first personalized gift!
Christmas Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, came quickly and is very very well done. My only complaint is that it is a bit small. I thought it would be bigger. Not sure if measurements were given I didn't look, but when you look at the pot in comparison to the other items in the picture you would expect something larger.
Mothers Day GIfts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 1, 2011
I purchased one for my mom and my grandma. Both love the pot!
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 22, 2011
I got this for a 70th birthday present for my MIL. I know she is going to love it. The personalization looks great and the color is very vibrant. The pot itself is a bit smaller than I envisioned but I probably should have paid closer attention to the dimensions.
Could be bigger!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, PA) - May 16, 2011
These flower pots are very nice (I have ordered both red and purple) however I wish they were a little bigger! The colors are great and the personalization is a nice touch! A wonderful gift!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift for my Aunt and she loved it. She loves gardening and plants and was very pleased to see the personalization on the pot. It was a little smaller then I expected but overall very nice.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but was beautiful and Mom loved it on Mother's Day! =)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved