Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    Vintage Treasures Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Vintage Glass Trinket Box With Initial - 3518
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 21, 2014
    Cute little glass jewelry box engraved with name. Used to give as hostess gifts for a wedding shower were the perfect thing. A bit small but very elegant.
    Quite Satisified.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - November 4, 2013
    I purchased this item for a junior bridesmaid. I have not given it yet, but I really am pleased with the way it looks. I intend to put her wedding jewelry in it, but wanted her to have something special to keep afterward. The purple adds a very nice touch. I am very pleased with the purchase.
    Girls love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 5, 2013
    Sound materials, good design, excellent service
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2013
    Perfect gift when you don't know what to get someone but you want something nice. I just wish the lettering was sharper.
    Gorgeous
    By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item as a gift for someone and was very pleased with the beauty of it. The only complaint I have is that one of the legs was bent when I took it out of the box. I was able to bend it back and it's not anything noticeable. But overall it's gorgeous.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - March 31, 2012
    My son ordered the treasures box for his girlfriend for her birthday. The order came super fast. The name engraving was very easy to read. Small for the price, but well made and pretty. I am sure she will love it.
    Great Present!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the monogram looks wonderful! Can't wait to give it to my sister soon for her birthday!
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - February 6, 2012
    very pretty gift!! wish it was bigger...was not worth $30 for something so smalll. but other than that it was great
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - November 19, 2011
    It is a great gift good quality
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardmore, PA) - February 22, 2011
    Very pleased with this beautiful box we purchased as gifts for our flower girls.
    Baby gift
    By Violita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanderson, TX) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box as a Christmas gift for my baby girl. This will be her first Christmas so I wanted to get her something special that she will hopefully enjoy for many years. The personalization came out very pretty. I am happy with this purchase. It has a very nice vintage look. The little heart that dangles is a little plain but it does not take away from the overall look.
    Nice! All but the inscription being too hard to read.
    By Cynthia B. (West Carrollton, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my maid of honour and bridesmaid and thought how appropriate to put their necklace and earrings in for the wedding. They're nice, good in size and true to picture. If you like the vintage look then this is a good choice. I would of given this product a 5 star rating but the downside to this gift is the unreadible inscription. It's too light and hard to read. Just as the other reviews stated. Other then that, it's a nice vintage jewelery box.
    Very elegant
    By heather M. (Clark, MO) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother, it arrived very VERY fast! This is perfectly beautiful and very cute. My only complain about this item is that the engraved words were not very deep at all, leaving it very hard to read. Overall a great product.
    Vintage Treasures© Personalized Jewelry Box
    By damani J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great jewelry box. nice construction. shipping was excellent. i wish the box was bigger. image is a little deceiving. i will definitely use this website again!!
    Nice Trinket Box
    By Tamika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is true to it's picture online. I bought it as gift, but think it could have been a bit larger for the price. Overall it is beautiful!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved