Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace customer reviews

Custom Birthstone Heart Pendant Necklace for Mom and Grandma - 3659D
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice Necklace
By Ed M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet item! Good sizing and spacing of charms. The necklace itself could be a couple of inches longer to make it just a bit more comfortable. We added an extension after purchase to help it fit better.
extra charm
By Shopper (Canada) - April 16, 2014
I like the necklace, my only issue is that we have a new addition to our family and there is no option to buy an extra charm to add to my necklace.
satisfied
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflintown, PA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the necklace. The only change would be a longer chain.
Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace Review
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Kids Heart Birthstone Pendant Necklace. I was not only pleased with the pendant, but the chain it came on was good quality.
a well aapreciated gift
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My recent opourchase was a gift and the recipient was very happy with the necklace. I felt the chain was a little short for a necklace with multiple charms but otherwise very nice for the price.
Gift for Grandma
By LAUREN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to give Grandma for Mother's Day. I loved the simplicity of the necklace; the style could span all ages.
Friendly helpful staff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - March 9, 2012
I needed this item more quickly than it normally ships, and they worked hard to make it happen! I appreciated the correspondence and helpful attitude of the team at Personalization Mall. I'll shop here again, thanks again!
Big Surprise at Small Prices
By Aracelis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace looked beautiful when I first took it out of its packaging. Dazzling colors, personalized packaging, and an awesome gift. The only drawback was the size of the necklace.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved