Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Plate customer reviews

Keepsake Personalized Photo Plate for Her - 3674
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallup, NM) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If someone in your family collects plates, this is a great gift.
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 6, 2015
Plates are great quality, photos came out beautifully . . . only gave four star rating due to not being able to place the text on the rim of the plate with the picture taking up the full center. Finished product looks incomplete without some design or text on the rim of the plate.
Customizable plates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - September 11, 2015
The quality of the plates is very good.. I would consider them restaurant quality; strong and durable. We chose not to write words on the plates, but to only include a picture. The area for the photo is rather small, and you cannot enlarge it, even if you aren't writing above and below it. Overall, the project came out great and the recipient was very surprised. I only wish that there was an option for a larger photo to be submitted if no writing was used.
A Little Small
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day as she is a plate collector. I must not have read the product information that carefully as the plate was a lot smaller than I thought. However, It did turn out great and the picture quality very nice.
Memory Plate
By bev E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon , MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a personalized plate made with a very special photo, as a present for 4 of my friends (and one for me too). . . . it came out beautiful. . . it was easy to follow directions in creating the plate and the delivery was very timely. . . i have sent then all out and i'm sure my friends will love it as much as i do. . .
Pretty good
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law for Xmas. It looks fantastic, The picture came out amazingly on the plate, the writing looks good, its all very colorful and none of it is "Blurry looking" Like i have seen before. I only gave it 4 stars because I would prefer if the plate was a little bit bigger, But that is not a quality or appearance issue at all.
Great product
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality product. the photo turned out great and process was very easy to do. i will definitely use this site in the future.
Great item
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a graphic instead of a picture but it turned out pretty good. It wasn't positioned exactly like it was shown on the online proof during the ordering process, but it was close enough. I know that my sister will love it.
good plate, fair personalization
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the salad plate was excellent--heavy duty and not plastic!
The photo print seemed a bit green in color and not true to the actual image color.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved