Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Heartfelt Welcome Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Home Sweet Home Personalized Door Mat - 3675
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty but it's not a functional door mat
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty but it's not a functional door mat. It sat on the floor for a week but it's not working as a mat and I'll try it as a wall hanging.
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 17, 2013
    I have not opened this because, it is a Christmas gift for my son,who is getting married in April!! I know it will look good because I ordered another gift not too long ago,and it was just fine!!!!!! I am giving this a 4 star from the picture only because I have not opened it!!!!!!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
    I just ordered this for my parents for Christmas and I'm very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea.
    Pleased
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my recent purchases...and love giving the doormats as gifts to family and friends....I have ordered other items that I have been pleased with as well.

    Thank You for providing great products!

    Nancy A
    Nice gift!
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a friend who recently opened a restaurant. Would have given 5 stars if the words printed were larger, but it's very cute nonetheless.
    very pretty for decoration but not for usage
    By Tam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very pretty, prettier than the one in the picture, but it is kinda alike a mouse mat rather than a doormat..i am not sure if it is washable..it can get dirty easily, so that is what i'm concerning..
    Nice Housewarming Gift
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two mats as housewarming gifts. The ordering process was very easy, the merchandise arrived quickly and in great condition. The mats are very nice, exactly as shown. I am very pleased and looking forward to presenting the gifts to the recipients. The only two reasons I did not give this item 5 stars is 1) I wish the mat was a little thicker and 2) I would have been willing to pay more if the design were stitched on instead of printed. But overall this is a very nice item and a good value I would definitely purchase again.
    Pretty Mat. Decent Quality.
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little flimsy, and pretty sure the printing will wear off, but over all I like it & am happy with my purchase
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved