Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Wedding Champagne Flutes - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3706
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Aja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these glasses for a friend to gift them at their engagement party. When I received them, I expected something taller and heavier. They are really nice glasses. I expected more, but I can't complain. I'm sure the happy couple will enjoy drinking from something they can have for many celebrations to come.
great item, great price
By Destiny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDON, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is beautiful and they are exactly what I needed for my wedding. They are simple but the engraving gives it a great touch. I did notice a very small bubble in the glass; it doesnt affect it and it is not going to be noticeable but that is why give 4 stars instead of 5. Quick shipping as well. I am very happy and will purchase through personalization mall again.
Very nice.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 2, 2014
This is a very nice his and her flute set, but I was kind of surprise that the glass size was a little smaller from what I expected.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - October 19, 2013
The glasses were a bit smaller than I hoped. But they are still gorg. The bride and groom loved them.
Great Wedding Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - August 7, 2013
I bought these as part of a wedding present for my friends. The quality is great, the only thing is I wish the names were etched into the glasses instead of just printed on them. But I still love them and hope that they my friends love them too!
ALL CAPS LAST NAME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 7, 2013
My soon to be last name has two capital 'M' so the whole name being in caps is a little disappointed but there is usually no option to have lower case on this site. This is the only disappointing part of their products. But the glasses are awesome can't wait to use them.
Mr.& Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - November 19, 2012
Because my Husband and I are married and he is in the Military, we are having a blessed wedding in the chapel. I choose these flutes because we are already Mr. & Mrs. so i put the date we were married on them. For our sand unity set, i put the date our wedding will be blessed in the chapel. Thought it was a cute idea. I did wish the flutes were taller and bigger, they are quite small. Other then that, i love them!
great font love these!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfectly packed and shipped! very happy with my purchase!
Wedding champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Hayne, NC) - June 17, 2012
Beautiful! Gave four stars instead of five because they were a little smaller than I had expected. But very pleased overall. Customer service was five-star.
Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, VA) - January 15, 2012
Great Price including the free personalization. I was able to find similar glasses for about the same price but the personalization was over $70 for each glass. I am very pleased with these glasses and would definitely recommend them to others.
Champagne Flutes
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the glasses! They will be great for our wedding. There was a very small chip in the top of the Mr. glass and that is the only reason I didn't give a 5 star review. Great packaging with the shipping and very timely.
Not picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 4, 2011
I am delighted with this gift, although the picture looks like the stems of the glasses are swirled but in actual fact they are just plain, i am sure my brother and sister in law will love them though, thanks
Great wedding gift
By Margaux D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift to my friends in New York. They loved it! The sketching looked great! I didn't personally see it, but it got great reviews!
We liked them!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like them the only thing was we wanted heavier tasting glasses.
Very Nice!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my nephew and his fiancee' for their wedding day. The delivery was very quick and the glasses themselves were of a much better quality than they look in the picture. Just pay attention to the size as these are a bit smaller than I would have wanted. They look a bit small compared to other champagne glasses if you are trying to match these to other ones you may have for the wedding party. Other than that they were perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved