Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and filled it with her favorite candy-she loved it! My only suggestion would be to make the print that is on the jar in another color other than white. Once you put the candy in it was hard to see the writing on the jar-it kind of blended in. I would still buy this again but maybe offer different choices for the writing color.
Cute but small
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute, but it's smaller than the picture makes it seem.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nooksack, WA) - February 4, 2013
Looks great! Bought for my husband for valentines day...he can keep treats on his desk at work and think of me when he has one! Was packaged well and came just as shown.
Perfect gift
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift for anyone. Gave it to my sister for her 50th Birthday. Filled it with her favorite candy. She loved both.
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The jar is really nice. The engraving looks good too. My grandma loved it.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 13, 2012
Good Service and processed quickly.Only negative was the etching on the glass was messed up some but I was out of time so couldn't send back.
Sweet gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandfather from my son. I received my shipment prior to the expected delivery date and was very please with the outcome. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was the bow. I thought it would be adhered to the jar, but it is not and tends to come off each time the jar is opened.
Super Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2012
It was a little smaller than I was expecting. BUT, I LOVED IT! It will make a great secret Santa present.
perfect treat jar for grandmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 19, 2012
great mothers day gif for grandma. fun place to keep all the potty treats
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. I am giving this to that one person that has everything and needs nothing. I thought why not personalize a candy jar and fill it with their favorite sweets. It looks beautiful. The only negative I have is the writing. Depending on what is in the jar it is a little hard to read without moving it in different directions. I would definitely recommend.
SWEET VALENTINES PRESENT FOR A GUY
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SATISFIED W/PRODUCT. A GREAT WAY TO SAY HAPPY VALENTINES, WE LOVE YOU TO MY SON & A LASTING MOMENTO
great gift
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my bridesmaids and she loved it. It appears to be a little fragile but it's a sweet gift.
Cute gift, but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 19, 2011
This was a cute gift, priced right, but a bit hard to read. Suggest filling with a dark candy to offset the white type.
Darling Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011
I bought this item for my niece's birthday. It is adorable with the personalization. Tight seal on the jar lid.
Loved It!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! The only thing i would change was that the lettering was a little hard to read when it the jar was filled. Maybe if the white was bolder?
But still, she loved it!
Great little candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
Purchased this for my Grandmother for Mother's Day this year. She has it sitting on her coffee table! It is a nice gift.
Product feature that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really liked the jar - it holds more candy than I thought it would - gave one to my mother for Mother's Day - the personalization was not noticeable - it doesn't show up very well - I had to point it out to my mother that it was on the jar.
bev m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - February 18, 2011
I bought this candy jar for my granddaughter. She loved it. I filled it with her fav candy. She also loved this inscription on the jar. Received it fast & it was well packed. I would buy from this company again.
Great Gift
By Tawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is an amazing gift for anyone! The ony bad thing about it was that the lettering was too light. I think that the lettering should be made in a darker color so that it can been seen when the jar is filled with candy.
Very Personal and Sweet, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think if personalization mall puts the dimensions on the page we will have a better idea of what size we are getting so in case we want to choose something else on the site. When planning gift buying and we can't touch the item, giving the dimensions are helpful.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar, fast fast delivery. I ordered and received merchandize in LESS than a week. I would definately order again.
Great, except....
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller that I expected other than that I love it. It serves it's purpose.
Beautiful
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 jars and each one came to me flawless. They look exactly as they do online. The affordability of this item is incredible, too.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Just a little pricey for a candy jar, but overall good. Was a birthday gift, recipient liked a lot.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved