Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Gift
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unable to review as was out of town gift
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
    bought this to display a 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print (also purchased here). looks great. would have given 5 stars except one peg was very loose & kept coming out. the weight of the print finally held it in place
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 25, 2014
    I ordered the plaque and the easel for my son. He liked it and as always it's much nicer a gift when personalized.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 13, 2013
    This product is well made and the picture fit perfectly on it, I really liked it! I thought the price was a little high but if you wait for a sale, it is worth it. Received it in a couple of days, very fast shipping!
    Nice, but not perfect
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look of this easel but the pegs don't fit well in the holes, which makes it a bit unstable. I just super-glued them inside and now it works fine, but it was annoying at first.
    Fits what I ordered good
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though it is a little overpriced it fit the item I ordered well. I was happy with it though since I did get a discount of 20%.
    Nice Stand
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice stand to accompany the item to be placed on it. Glad to have been able to get both at the same time, same place.
    Wooden Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - July 17, 2012
    The easel was nice except the wooden pegs didn't stay in place. I had to superglue them in.
    Cool wood easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 21, 2012
    Adds a little something to the tree plaque - a nice touch to finish the show piece off!
    Good
    By Meagan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked. Perfect for item. I wish pegs were already in easel. That part seemed a little flimsy.
    nice..
    By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't think we would need to assemble this. You might loose the mini holders seen on the front side if you are not careful.. nonetheless, its still a cute holder..
    good addition to order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - February 11, 2012
    I like the easel look wish it would be a little more sturdier.
    THe item supports the Birthday History Plaque in a prominant position
    By Gershon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item and the Birthday History Plaque are very impressive combined gift,
    In this case as a birthday gift to a 93 years old mother, that was a center peice and was seen and well received by her and her gusets.
    Nice, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 23, 2011
    A little bit small with the canvas but cute. My boyfriend will like it.
    wood easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - July 24, 2011
    Sturdy & looks great witht he picture
    looks sturdy and lasting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2011
    I am really pleased with the easel. The whole package will make a terrific gift for my son and his wife's anniversary
    Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
    looks great with the canvas I ordered. Just wish the posts stayed in a little better
    Great product
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is very nice and it is exactly what I thought it would be
    Great little easle
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little nubs need a touch of super glue if there is any chance this is going to get bumped but it's good looking!
    Good solid easel
    By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to go with a 5 1/2" canvas frame and it worked out great. I thought it was priced right and seemed pretty solid.
    Nice Small Easel
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this with the Believe in Christmas canvas art. It is a nice small easel for what I bought it with. It is Christmas gifts so it hasn't been used yet, but I did take one out of the packaging and stood it up and it seems sturdy!
    Fast delivery
    By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good product.
    Neat Easel
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that goes with another item that I ordered, and I feel sure that it will be appreciated. I liked it very much, it is the perfect easel for the other item and it is made good too.
    Simply Natural Beauty
    By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, but elegant! I bought this easel along with a personized canvas for my son's doctors. They were so thrilled and speechless. Now the plagues are displayed on their desk for everyone to see.
    Nice
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel worked very well with the personalized canvas art I ordered. I believe it would work well to display a small plate too.
    Stand
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall this stand is nice. Easy to set up. The only thing I really didn't care for were the pegs. They seem to fit loosely in the holes and tend to fall out easily when stand is moved. Aside from this though the stand is a nice accessory.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I didn't give it a "5" is b/c I think the price is too high on this product. But, I bought it for the canvas and it works fine! If you're planning on buying this product, you may wish to check your local hobby stores first.
    Cool wood stand!
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cool wooden stand for the plaque frame I bought for my mom. It's nice and sturdy, but I wish it was just a bit larger. When I place the plaque on the stand, you couldn't really see the legs that much and it doesn't spread open too wide. The price was ok for a small stand, but the quality was good!
    Worth the money
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, however one peg that holds the picture is very loose, had to use glue, but the other side fit snuggly, would have given 5 stars if both were snug. Could have purchased something similar elsewhere for less money, but I couldn't be bothered having to shop for something that the canvas would fit on, this was the easiest and in the long run more cost effective. It is adorable. Would recommend this product. :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved