Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
~Karen Lee - OH

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Like the idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 17, 2012
When I saw this I knew I wanted to get it for my husband's 40th birthday. I put a picture of our kids that he loves, and I loved the idea that I could create my own message (which I did). The message prints out dead center on the canvas which I wish I could have moved it a bit higher or lower. I don't think you can do that. You can crop the photo but that didn't make a difference. The writing was right on top of my kids faces so again just wished I could have moved the writing. But I like this as a gift.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - July 16, 2011
I somehow expected it to be larger - be sure you read the dimensions before buying. However, it turned out very nice, and Daddy really liked it.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coachella, CA) - June 28, 2011
i bought this for my husband for fathers day from our son and he loved it....quality is great....
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 15, 2011
Overall this was a really great product. I received it in a very timely manner, as I have with all personalization mall items. The only con about this item is that you can't change the size or font of words. The standard is a pretty plain font, when often this gift is a special present for someone. It would have been nice to be able to change that. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone!
Liked it very much
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to send a personal message. The only complaint I have is that I wish you had some choice on the font style. I think my purchase would have been prettier with nicer writing.
Such a special little gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two twenty-something boys. I had pictures of me and them together and wrote my own message. I liked how much you could actually fit on the canvas and also the smaller size (as they don't want a poster sized picture of their mother!!!). If you are considering, check the other canvas and print products carefully. All of them will allow complete personalization but some have different fonts...this one was block lettering (for men). There is another with script (for women/girls). As always, I received my order with standard shipping in FOUR days!
Nice quality; Great Customer Service; Very Fast turn around
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer of any product with this company. I liked how easy the site was easy to use. I bought this as a thank you to a leader in my ministry and my only concern was whether or not you could see the writing over the picture. Decided to give it a try after being able to review it online (nice feature!).
It came very quick and looked great. The word printing was a little grey and I called and asked if a pure black print could be done and they said no problem and got it done even before they said they would.
I would use this company again! So quick and courteous.
Pretty Happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but very happy with the product.
For My Son(A new Father)
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son said when he open his gift for fathers day, it was so beautiful he had tears in his eyes. His wife said that would be impossible to top. Thank you so much.
Pay attention to the details
By Luanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas art is a beautiful piece of art as a whole. However, it was a lot smaller than I anticipated it to be. Apparently I missed the size dimensions on the order page and it looks much bigger in the picture than it really is. Also, my photos isn't centered quite the way I would like it to be. It isn't bad, and as I said previously it's a beautiful piece of sentimental art, but I thought a real person would look at the photo before printing it on the canvas and center it better. I was wrong. What you see is what you get when you upload the photo. No matter how many times I resized my photo or played with it, I still got the same look when I previewed it. And since the preview page says that the look is only an estimate, I figured someone would look at it and center the photo better. I'm not unhappy with the overall piece, but I will pay more attention to these small details before ordering again. With these small tweaks, this could easily be a 5 star item!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved