Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Thank you for providing great products ... the quality is great and the production time is terrific! Hooray for you all!
    ~Catherine - VA

    Personalized Graduation Photo Cube customer reviews

    Engraved Graduation Photo Cube Frame - 3776
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2013
    I have purchased 2 of these graduation photo cubes. The quality and design is great.
    Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2013
    Good quality and will make a great gift. We had ordered the gift box with the order, which was a dissappointment. For $5.95, the gift box could have been better. Felt like I paid for a box which should have come with the item anyway.
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 2, 2013
    The photo cube looks much better than in the pictures. Very nice product. However, I think buying the gift box was a mistake. The gift box is not worth the $5.95. I was hoping it will have gift wordings (from/to, etc.) on the top of the box, instead it advertises the company name.
    Great Gift
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube was a great choice for a graduation gift. I like that I was able to personalize it with my friends name. Processing and shipping were very quick as well.
    Great Personalized Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
    Great Personalized Grad Gift, good quality, love the fact that I could put the same saying on the exterior as I did on a personalized card I made. Great Value.
    Small graduation photo box
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish there was a hinged lid on top, instead there is "cheap" cardboard bottom, that has swing "latch" holding bottom on, it's empty space inside box, not very usable "box", but the printing, and quality of the box is worth the value, IMO.
    Great Gift!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was great! Being able to choose to have anything written was a big bonus. The only thing I wish was different was the size of the photo area. If it had been just a bit bigger I could have used graduation pictures with more than 2 people. Otherwise it is fabulous! and my graduate loved it.
    Photo Cube
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube is great, I just wish the engraving was centered on the hat.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved