Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Grilled To Perfection Personalized Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board - Grilled To Perfection - 3785
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cutting Board
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is very nice, sturdy, bought as a wedding gift for my boss who loves to grill.
Nice size & love the bamboo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 26, 2012
My only-complaint about this item is that when you personalize it, it shows that the wording will be black. The item came and its personalized but it is engraved the same color as the wood so it doesn't show up as much as I would have liked. However my dad loved it eitherway!
Nice but....
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's smaller than it looks. Though it is nice
Good quality cutting board
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is very good quality. I ordered it without the flame decoration at the bottom because I wanted as much space for use as possible. The only fault I found was that the personalization could have been larger at the top, but then again, with it being on the smallish side, there is quite a lot of space to do the cutting work. All in all - a very nice product.
This is a great small cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 8, 2012
This is great cutting board. I bought it for my dad a few months ago. He absolutely love it. The only problem is that if you request the flame edges everything gets caught in it and when you go to wash it with a sponge it rips up the sponge. you have to run it under water to clean it off. But this is an awesome, sturdy, easy to use cutting board. Just be careful with the flame etching.
Satisfied but have suggestion for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - September 11, 2011
This is a very unique and useful personalized product. The quality of the cutting board is very good and the laser engraving is very neat and easily read. The suggested improvement is that the cutting board has juice lines. This is helpful when you are cutting a juicy steak or anything else that is juicy so the juices don't run off the board.
Personalization could be a bit darker.
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order very quickly and was impressed with the quality. If I had to find a fault it would be that the lettering on the web site and the preview looks much darker.

I'll definitely order again.
A "Guy" pleaser!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any guy that loves to grill or cook. Board is exceptional quality.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a wedding gift. This is something nice to have personalized that most young couples would not get.
Great gift for the griller in your life
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loved it. The quality of the board was wonderful and the engraving was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product and company. Shipping was super fast!
Looks good!
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift and therefore no one has used the product yet. But the personalization looks great. It came out really well. And it is a sturdy and strong cutting board. I think it will be well received.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved