Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
~Patricia - OH

Graduation Poem Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Custom Glass Graduation Picture Frame - As you Leave For College Style - 3816
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful but..
By Danny & Liroan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the nicest and most beautiful sentimental gifts I have ever given to a teacher, unfortunately the engraving was so light you kinda strain your eyes to read it. I would def. buy it again though.
Overall love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - May 7, 2014
The frame is really nice only thing I wish the writing would b darker to be seen... It's too light and hard to read but overall nice and the graduate loves it
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - May 6, 2013
I would have given this product 5 stars but although I loved the quality of the glass and the etching I was disappointed in the gold rim around the picture frame part it makes it look cheap. Other than that loved it!
RAVE REVIEWS FROM THE RECIPIENT AND OTHERS!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift by all aspects. The item was packaged excellently and received in a timely manner. The frame and personalized wording was beautifully done! The only reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 is the use of the white etched lettering was somewhat hard to read unless placed against something dark like the box it was packaged in. I would suggest the lettering be etched using black or gold dye so it can be read more easily. But regardless of this, it went over very well with my daughter for one of her grad school gifts. Thank you for such excellent service and quality work.
Great Gift for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 24, 2012
Thank you for a unique gift. The frame was very beautiful and I appreciate that I could personalize the poem or quote. A few comments: I wish there was a choice in font size because the font used was too small; I wish there was a choice in color of the lettering to make it easier to read; the gift box came with the website address on it.

Overall, it was a great gift at a great price. My niece seemed to really like it. I'm sure I will be a repeat customer.
Graduation Thank You Gift for Parents
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out beautifully! The only thing to note is that the font is a little small...but it does not detract from the quality of this piece. Came quickly (mine was processed and shipped the following day!) and in a cute box :D
Great product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hts., OH) - January 27, 2012
I'll defintly come back and refer this site to my friends. I also order a gift kit since i wanted to have a fitting box for the gift. But I don't like the cover printed with its website.
Beautiful frame but horrible shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011
The frames were beautiful (the writing was a little small) but half of the items came broken in pieces due to really poor packing. New ones were shipped (too late for the event though) and the packaging was drastically better! I sure wish that would have been done with the first package!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved