Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Wedding Photo Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3817
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - April 13, 2013
The Frame turned out a little bit smaller than expected. (I have the black and white version myself) but over all very well done and very beautiful. I'd recommend purchasing this frame if you are attending any wedding.
Mr.& Mrs. Collection Egraved Photo Frame
By Kris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and I love them . One of them was messed up and needs to get it replaced yet and waiting for it yet but i am sure it will happen soon. The other one is already on the wall. Great workmanship.
great gift for a new couple
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is great for the new coulpe to put a nice picture in of a nice moment.
chips on the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hercules, CA) - April 30, 2012
the engraved photo frame looks nice but there is a chips on top of the frame. i wonder if you can send a new one that has no damage or a chips on the frame.
Just as I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 24, 2011
Produsct was great just what I ordered
Great Personalized Gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and design of this product. There was one flaw when we received them. Otherwise, I couldn't have asked for a better outcome.
Great Picture Frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames to use as parent gifts. My fiancé and I are getting married on December 18, 2010 and we thought this would be a nice gift for our parents. It is a way to remember the wedding day. This is definitely a great idea for a gift or to keep as a token from your special day.

I do wish, however, that the names placed on the left and right of the picture frame were a little clearer. The frames are nice quality though.
Just as pictured
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two frames. They came in just a few days looking just like they did in the preview before we ordered them.

The color of wood varied a little bit but they still looked great! Carving was clean and correct.

Nice but small
By Claude D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these personalized frames for wedding gifts; especially when the couple just has everything. My only disappointment is that the wood frame is smaller than the white or black ones.
Nice reminder of a special day
By jodene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (benedict, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very nice. My "buts" would be
1) Really prefer the black or white ones over these wooden ones.
2) I ordered this in vertical...the horizontal ones are really better to see what you are having printed.
It is a really neat way to commemorate the occasion.
Pleased
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and it turned out really well. The personalization is great and I received it really quick. It is represented well in the photos.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a new or old couple..
good quality
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! I will buy it again for the next couple I know that gets married!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved