Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Sculpture - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 3836
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Mary . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very beautiful;however the script at the bottom is fairly hard to read.
    Overall I am pleased.
    Beautiful
    By Mary . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very beautiful;however the script at the bottom is fairly hard to read.
    Overall I am pleased.
    Ms
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 19, 2012
    The product looks nice and as expected. However, the additional engraving of our names were quite small; smaller than what I reviewed before order placement. All in all I'm satisfied with the purchase.
    Beautiful reminder of Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 2, 2012
    I was delighted at the look and quality of this etched plack. It was sturdy and elegant looking on any bookshelf or desk. My only complaint was the font used for the personalization at the bottom. Too scrolly and a bit hard to read if you didn't know the persons name.
    Graduation "Success"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - May 24, 2012
    I am overall pleased with this product; however, the personalization at the bottom was a bit disheartening ... looking at it, the script looks like we are confident you will "proceed" in life, instead of "succeed" in life - the "s" looks like a "p" - maybe too much text for the size of the keepsake and too small of text ... guess that's the script.
    Thanks.
    llt
    nice gift
    By carmine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a nice looking looking item and a keepsake for sure. However i was a little suprised how small it acutually was I expected it to be twice its size.
    Treasured Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - September 23, 2011
    The gift was very well received and will be treasured forever. We were a little bit disappointment in the actual size of item. Thought it should be a little bigger hence why I am not giving it 5 stars.
    Son loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
    I bought this item for my son for his high school graduation. It was a bit smaller than what I expected, but overall it is beautiful! My son loves it and the personalization made it even better!
    Success plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONYERS, GA) - June 20, 2011
    Is very clear, beautiful in appearance.
    Wish it were offered in a larger in size.
    You dreamed; belived, and achieved.
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The amount of words allowed I could barely see what I had to say, but I loved the item
    Great Boss's day gift
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great boss's day gift and was delivered very fast.
    More than I expected!
    By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the keepsake and It was more than I expected, I was so happy to give it to my son, it is something he will treasure forever.
    Richard Call
    By Richard C. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality merchandise.
    Richard Call
    By Richard C. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality merchandise
    Unique and special
    By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something really different for my son graduating from College with his Masters in Teaching. Wanted something that he could put in his office that would remind him of his success and how proud I am of him. It was a little smaller than I expected but it it still a beautiful item.
    kp Shelby Twp. MI
    By kathi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece, only size of personalized lettering a bit to small.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, SD) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with your company! I ordered this on a Monday and received it on Thursday!! And it is beautiful! I am giving it for a college graduation and can hardly wait for the day to get here! Will definetly order again!
    Graduation
    By Tyree P. (Townsend, DE) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great practical gift for graduation
    Beautiful !!!
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just like Glass. It's Heavy Weight and Beautiful.
    Great Words to live by in todays world !!
    Would like to see this item availible in a large size.
    Thanks Again !!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved