Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
~Sarah - MD

Sporting Life Genuine Basswood Tree Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Basswood Tree Plaque - Sporting Life Design - 3846
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Art Studio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culver city, CA) - November 30, 2013
I was very happy with the product. The only thing that could of been better is that the wording could be darker. But other than that it turned out just like I wanted it to be.
Cute..
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this but didn't realize how small it was till I got it... Still enjoy it and looks great......
printed section could have been darker
By Joe V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lima, OH) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the plaque. We would have preferred that the printing be darker.

How it is showed below has the better contrast.
Tree Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - July 20, 2011
The only reason I did not give this tree plaque 5 starts was because I thought it would be slightly larger in size. Otherwise, this plaque is beautiful and well made! The shipping was also extremely fast!
A unique gift, a little disappointing
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my in-laws who live on a lake in Maine. It looks nice when personalized, and they will love it. However, the printing seems lighter than in the pictures, and I anticipated being wood, it would have a little more substance. It actually is very light and that gives it a little less of a presence.
Very nice
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking. A little thinner than I imagined, but really nice quality. Super fast shipping too! Very pleased with this purchase.
Plaque review
By Matt C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque looks great and arrived on time. The only thing I would suggest is putting a clear coat on it.
great buy overall
By Casey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is a great buy! The actual lettering doesn't come out as boldly as advertised in the picture but is still legible.

The character limit per line is a real shame. I was told that the computer program/software limits the number of characters but I'd really like Personalization Mall to change that since there was much more room for more characters.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved