Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Love Her Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Our Hearts Belong to Her Frame - 3867
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute frame
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven hills, OH) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift idea but not as sturdy as I hoped
Loving his mommies....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapaau, HI) - January 27, 2014
The frame is a little frail...I thought the frame would be made with a thicker sturdier wood... I bought the smaller, 4"x6" for Christmas a year ago and was very pleased by the quality of the frame...the 4"x6" seems to be made out of thicker wood.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 27, 2012
"Mema" loved it!
Great Gift - wish it was more versatile.
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing keeping this from a 5 star item is the lack of versatility. It's either vertical or horizontal and the frame will not read correctly if you use aa vertical picture in the horizontal frame. I think it would serve better if the detail was oriented so that it would be readable in either position. Regardless, the items shipped on time and are great quality.
My mom loved it!
By Ashly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very affordable and my mom really loved it! If you are running low financially this gift will still be meaningful and she can keep it forever. If you get her flowers they will eventually wither away.So get her this picture frame instead, you won't be disappointed.
Much better than Personal Creations
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 from personalized mall and 2 from personal creations. The one from personalized mall are so much nicer. The wood is better quality, you can see the engraving better, and it is larger. They fit 4x6 photos, the ones from personal creations only fit 3.5x5 photos.
Love it, wish it came in larger sizes also
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, arrived (quickly) looking just as it did online. Just wish they had a 5x7 and 8x10 options.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved