Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love how you can see a picture of exactly what the product will look like personalized! It was a tremendous selling point for me!
~Mary Ellen - VA

Personalized Monogram Valet Tray customer reviews

Personalized Suede and Leather Valet Tray - Snap Design - 3868
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Monogram Valet Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 18, 2013
Good quality. Item delivered promptly and as ordered.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MS) - February 28, 2012
Overall this is a very nice product. It is a great gift for a man. Everyone in previous reviews seemed concerned about the size of the product - I found that it is the perfect size for traveling & is still quite useful as a central location for emptying your pockets. The monogram was a little off-center but it wasn't really bad. I am very detail-oriented so I noticed it right away but the receiver barely noticed their initials were there anyway. While the inside is in fact suede, the outside (and the small inner square) is a man-made material (not real leather!) I thought maybe the price could have been lower but personalizationmall.com filled & shipped the order quickly to save me from being late! (And it is priced competitively compared to similar, personalized products on other sites.)
Wish it was larger...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - February 17, 2012
...Or that I had paid more attention to the size. However, my boyfriend likes it and put it to use immediately.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 4, 2012
Looks very nice. Love the feel of the inside and the overall look.
Valet tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 26, 2011
I purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. It is very nice, but smaller than what I expected.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde hill, WA) - July 4, 2011
Great gift and very useful. The only thing is that the letters weren't in the middle they were closer to the right top corner.
Nice little gift.
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor, WA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this valet tray, especially in the suede.
It is smaller than I expected, but the monograms will make up for it. I think my son will like it.
valet tray
By Toni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking, wish it was a little bigger so more things would fit in it
Completely satisfied!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was nicely constructed and shipping was lightning fast. Very well done all. Thank you! You've got a customer for life!
Great product
By Nathalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as one of my son's 18th birthday presents ... I hope he will cherish it for a long time. It is presented in a nice box. I thought the suede would have been thicker, but the whole thing looks nice nonetheless ... the pressure buttons at the corners make it easy to unsnap and empty change from it. A great gift !
Good quality but not the exact color as pictures
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality valet tray, the leather and craftsmanship are fine. however, the color of the tan leather tray is much lighter than on the website. It appears brown on the website but the leather in real life is more of a natural color, so if you are looking for something that is not very light, get the black one instead. Otherwise, it is a very nice gift and it comes in a nice black gift box with tissue paper inside and a silver ribbon outside the box.
Useful gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend. It's a bit smaller than I imagined it to be, but he says it's just the right size. It's a very useful gift and it goes well with any room.
Nice gift
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked the quality of the valet trays. We ordered 6 of them for gifts. The only thing we didn't like was that on most of the treys, the monograms weren't centered in the leather square. Otherwise, it's a beautiful gift!
Great valet tray!
By Jane F K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is everything it is advertised to be. NIce leather, the monograming looks perfect and the snaps are nice and tight. I thought it would be a little darker - that was my only disappointment- it is a light tan.
Great ready to leave the house "stuff" holder
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father. It was exceptionally attractive, well made and had strong snaps to hold it together. My dad has all his ducks in a row when he leaves the house now!!
Nice gift
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband and he uses it every day. Now, he always knows where his wallet and keys are!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved