Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're An All Star! Personalized Baseball customer reviews

Personalized Crystal All Star Baseball Paperweight - 3894
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Coach's gift
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and heavy, but the writing was a bit small and could not read easily. This was the first item I purchased from Personalization Mall that I wasn't 100% satisfied with
Coach gift
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baseball was a perfect coach gift. Just realize the more letters you place in the name or title the smaller the print is. Came in a nice gift box.
Great product at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 3, 2013
Very sturdy, high quality crystal. Excellent gift idea.
Review of an order of 12 items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 15, 2011
Of the 12 All Star personalized baseballs I ordered, only 8 were of excellent quality. I had to have 4 re-done and they did not arrive in time for our baseball banquet. Very disappointing. I did tell them that the re-order needed to arrive in Tempe AZ by 5/15. My original order was 5/1/11. But the ones engraved correctly were beautiful. Someone didn't obviously take the time to check all 12 items before shipping.
Great for Father's Day
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 baseballs for Father's Day. 1 was for my husband, 1 was for my father & 1 was for my father-in-law. The baseball is cute. The writing was a little smaller than I expected. There was 1 problem with my order...my husband's ball was incorrectly personalized. It said To Our All Star Pop instead of To Our All Star Dad. Needlessly to say, I was disappointed when my husband opened his Father's Day gift & it was wrong. Hopefully, this matter will get corrected.
Persoanlized Baseball
By Muriel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's a great idea & I love the crystal baseball.I was a little disappointed that the letters were not bigger. Muriel.
GLORIOUS
By Michaela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for my friend and he loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved