Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
    ~John - MI

    You're #1 Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

    Personalized Shot Glass For Number One Dad - 3904
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    shots shots shots
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pikesville, MD) - February 27, 2013
    i got this for my bf on valentines day and he loved it. he doesnt let even me drink in it. it is so cute and i looks just like the pic displayed. pring is a little light but no biggie..it still looks pretty sexy!!! #dedicated personalization mall shopper
    Looks just like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Creek, MO) - June 21, 2012
    Excellent quality! Packaged really well so it didnt break!
    Nothing to complain about
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 12, 2011
    Very good buy, I got a few of these for my friends as they turned 21, they really liked them and they were not too expensive. I would recommend them to anyone.
    a gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south barre, MA) - October 16, 2011
    I purchased this from the kids to their father. It was very nice and they all loved it. I think the coloring of the words i placed on it should be more visible but otherwise its a great item.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - September 9, 2011
    So I got this for a friend of mine who just made it into the Pi Phi sorority at the college she goes to, and thought it would be an interesting little addition to a care package I was sending her. When my order came in, I was VERY surprised with the level of precaution they took to make sure that it got here safely. It was very well packaged and the velvet case added a nice touch. However, the only thing holding it back from 5 stars, is the actusal color of the font they use for the engraving. I expected a silver or gray that was visible with or without contents in the glass itself, but found the writing to be almost invisible when it was empty and still quite difficult when it was full. It didn't turn out as vivid as the picutre in the example photo, and that was really the only disappointment. Otherwise, it's great quality and overall, a unique gift for anyone.
    Pallbearer Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, MO) - August 9, 2011
    I order these for the eight men that served as pallbearers for my fathers funeral...they turned out great and the guys really liked them..my only complaint is that there are not enough choices for the style of lettering...but otherwise this glass makes a great gift.
    21st Birhtday shot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - February 7, 2011
    I ordered a personalized shot glass for my girlfiend who is turning 21 next month and I loved the product when I got it in the mail. It's perfect!
    Shot Glass
    By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice to be able to personalize with more than just a name.
    Bought for my little brother
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shot glass is cute, but the letters don't show up as boldly as they do in the picture (they're not as dark as they look on the glass shown).
    Drink it up!
    By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for that drinker in your life. I got this for a friend of mine. I like the idea of customizing it, but the text is kinda light, and depending on the lighting hard to read. I guess because the glass was empty. I bet it would look better filled and the text would stand out.

    A great little gift if you are not sure what to get.
    NICE GIFT
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like the glasses. They are really neat. The only thing is you should have color options and maybe use the same font size for all the lines. The top line is easy to read but the other 2 lines are kind of hard to make out. You should offer color options or use a darker color glass that makes the lettering come out more.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved