Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Luggage Tags customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags Travel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 3921
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love These Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 13, 2013
The tags are GREAT! Bought for my daughter and future son-in-law for their shower. The tags are sturdy, and a nice size so you can see when luggage is on carousel. Love that the names and information are printed on back, just wished that the font was more block styled. Could not believe how fast they got delivered to my house! Will be buying another set for my niece who is also getting married.
Shower gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A group of us have planned to give the bride their luggage. We are attaching these tags with her new name on the Mrs. tag. We are very excited about this gift.
So cute!!
By Kylie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my best friend's wedding/birthday and they turned out great! I thought they were going to be cheap plastic but they are very heavy-duty! I only wish the words were engraved so that I didn't think there would be a chance for it to wear off...but at the same time, I doubt my friends will use these much beyond their honeymoon, so it may not matter! Very happy with this purchase!
nice but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - February 5, 2013
these came very fast. they are nice but kinda cheap looking/feeling. the custom text on the back feels like it can come off easily/
Fun luggage tags
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know these were meant for the newlyweds, but my husband and I are celebrating our 30th anniversary with a big trip and I thought these were perfect. I'm not a huge fan of such ornate print - makes things hard to read - but our luggage will get where we need them if they are lost (heaven forbid!) - and I bet we don't have any problem finding our luggage at the airport!
love it
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
first thing i bought with married name on it!
Order Early, new brides will love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - June 29, 2012
The bride to be really loved these tags, especially when she saw her soon to be new name on it. I also got the Mr and Mrs pillow cases (from another vendor as they were embroidered) because feedback said the they were crowd pleasers (not my experience). The tags were the winner winner!! The expedited shipping fees are obscene and should be avoided if possible. It doubles the price of the item. For the, now double, price I hope the tags hold up.
Nice and large
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are durable and large. My only complaint is that the red sript on the back (with our names and address) was probably not the best selection for this tag. It's so curly and light that it's a bit difficult to read. Perhaps bold block lettering in black would have been a better choice.
Cute, but practical?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011
These are really cute, but my only complaint is that they seem to be made of some kind of material that may break as bags are tossed around like yesterday's laundry at airports. I think I'll look for some kind of rubber cover to put them in so we can prevent them from breaking.

Otherwise, great product. very cute.
Surprised when I received them
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a more durable material, seeing that these are luggage tags. These tags are nice but they have somewhat of a "tile" substance, leading me to believe that they will easily break during handling.
Cute and Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - April 4, 2011
These were very cute, I bought 3 pairs: One for myself and my Fiance to use on our Honeymoon, and 2 other pairs for couples getting married to use as gift name tags to jazz up the gift wrap, and they can then use them as luggage tags later for travel! The fronts were great, my only suggestion is that they use black ink for the names and addresses, it would make the lettering stand out much more. But they are totally worth the cost! Love em!
Great Unique Gift
By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags as part of a fun bridal gift and love them. However when I ordered them, the website would not allow me to enter all the postal code in capital letters. Therefore it looks a little odd with a mixture of small and caps.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved