Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

Just For You Personalized Dog Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Dog Tag Set - 3927
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 11, 2013
I just got these in the mail and they're perfect. I can't wait to give them to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!
Fantastic gift and worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - February 16, 2012
Bought the gift for valentine's day for the hubby and he loved it. Its worth the money and they did a great job of engraving it...I loved it..thank you so much
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage, WI) - February 26, 2011
i am enjoying my purchase.... a little pricy but only place to find just what i wanted
VDay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - February 25, 2011
I bought this for my fiancee for v day he loved it but it's hard to see the letters from far you have to be very close to see... other then that he loved it def. will purchase gifts from here again.. im in love with this website. :)
great idea for anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 20, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
great idea for anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton , CA) - February 19, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf and he loved it.
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY, NY) - February 15, 2011
This was a last minute gift and I was praying the gift would get to me on time.
1-2 day shipping was just what I needed. I can't thank this company enough for that. If I could possibly make a suggestion to the engraving on the Dog Tags, would it be possibly to make deeper grooves I thought it looked a little faint... other than that the packaging was great. I didn't even have to wrap it. Good job Personalized Mall.
Love it!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice necklace and I think it is great for the price compared to other sites. The engraving is a little lighter than I would like but I still think it is a great buy for the money!
I Like them
By Angella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca , NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are a nice weight, but i would have liked the engraving to be deeper, you need very good lighting to see it because the tags are so shiny/reflective. But other than that i am very satisfyed.
Product is acceptable
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington DC, DC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the whole quality of the product. The tag and chain has a nice weight to it. The engraving could be a little more presentable and why wasn't the little black bag in the picture included? Well other than that I am satified with the item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved