Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome To Our Pool Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Custom Personalized Pool Sign - Welcome to Our Pool - 3977
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 9, 2014
I received my personalized plaque a few days ago. I love the cute design and the personal touch to our back yard pool area. I don't normally go for items like this, but I just love how unique this slate plaque looks. It's very heavy and very good quality. My only complaint is there are some spots above the printing that look like someones fingerprints ended up on wet paint. I can see them, but I don't think anyone else will notice. Not worth the hassle of returning and waiting for a replacement. If not for those spots, I would have given a 5 star rating.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, KY) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this plaque for friends that are getting married in Hawaii. They already own a home with an in ground pool. I thought they would like this to hang on their gate going to the pool! I haven't given it to them yet. However, I love it, excerpt I wish it was bigger.
Pool Additon
By Rogers C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really looks good by our Houston, Teaxs Pool - Good added addition, just wish it was a little larger!
Rogers and Connie
This is a very nice slate plaque.
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern is the leather strap not being able to hold the weight of the sign so I put nails below for support. Looks nice by our pool.
BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR FRIEND
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Welcome to our Pool plaque is very nice. The colors are fantastic. My only disappointment was the hanger. It is brown and a little flimsy. For the price, I think it would be nice if it was a on a chain instead.
AWESOME PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, IN) - July 30, 2011
WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR DAUGHTER AND SON-IN-LAW'S ANNIVERSARY AND THEY LOVED IT. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH IT.
Love it!
By Norma E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, heavy and looks great! Only thing I would change is to be able to add all family names to the sign, instead of just the last name.
Great Quality, heavy duty materials.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - June 11, 2011
This pool sign is made from heavy duty materials and is exactly what we were looking for. High quality craftsmanship. Very happy with product. The only reason I gave it a 4 was because the "Welcome" and "The Andersons" section was done in off white and the rest of the letters in bright white. That looks a little off to me, but overall I am very happy with the sign.
excellent
By Jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much my orginal plaque was shipped damaged. It was cracked in two. I made one phone called no questions asked and I was shipped a new one that day. Wonderful product and company!

Thanks again,
Jeanne Cantillo
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved