Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Cucina Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Family Name Bamboo Cutting Board - 4027
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - October 17, 2014
Its beautiful and high quality. Thr obly reason i didnt give it a 5 is because the letters where a little smaller than i thought.
Cutting Board
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks nice and was carefully and professionally personalized for a family member. However, I wish that it was crafted in the USA. It seems to me that for that price (approx $30) that folks here could make such a gift just as well, if not better, with local hardwoods.
Second Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - December 19, 2012
I like this gift, so much so I ordered a second one. But the second was not as nice as the first, the "design" was a little different, the first was a less grainy board, so where the name was engraved on the second was a little less visible. Still a hit, and had I not been so pleased with the first, I would have never known this one was lacking.
Bella!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
Perfect for an Italian family kitchen
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGregor, TX) - July 20, 2012
I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't actually seen it in person. It was delivered to a friend as a gift and she said she absolutely loves it!
Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice workmanship, I was although surprised at how thin it was even though the dimensions were in the description. It looked thicker on the website. Overall nice product, good workmanship but will have to buy a bigger cutting board for everyday use.
Great Decorative Item
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cutting board I've gotten from Personalizationmall.com. The only negative I can come up with is that there is no option for a stand or easel, all 3 women I gave it to, prop it up for decor more than use. Everyone loves the personal touch, very unique. It's also very affordable with an expensive look.
Nice gift
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutting board was a nice touch for an anniversary gift. Shipping was really fast!
great engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - June 25, 2011
I was looking for an engagement gift and this seems perfect! Well made, although a little pricey for a bamboo board.
Engagement Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 20, 2011
I was very happy with the purchase of a personalized bamboo cutting board. The board itself is very substantial - in size, weight, and look. Add to this a very nice personalized name, and it makes a great gift - ours was an engagement present to a young couple.

The fast delivery also made it look as if we gave loads of time thinking about what gift to give, yet in fact it was a last minute decision.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 9, 2011
I got this for my mom for mother's day and she loved it- thought I spent a ton of money because of the high quality of the cutting board!
not too shabby
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
engraving isn't has detailed as i'd have liked for my fiance and it's smaller than it looks, but all in all descent gift.
Smaller than anticipated- but durable
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be a little bigger... the picture must feature a mini-knife and mini mushrooms, but it is certainly going to last. I'm still happy overall.
Nice.
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this. The bamboo looks solid and expensive. The engraving is clean. I wish I could of chosen a different typeface but, it's okay...it looks "kitchen-y". The board arrived in time for the wedding so, this is the most important thing. Thanks.
CUTTING BOARD
By Elin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized cutting board as a gift and then I ordered 2 more for friends.

The wood on the ones I ordered was not as attractive as the wood on the one given to me.

Elin Motherhead
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved