Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
    ~Janet - IA

    Bless This Home Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - Bless This Home Design - 4029
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 14, 2014
    Great item, wish it had stabilizer pegs on the bottom so it doesnt move around on the counter top.
    pros and cons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2013
    Pro: The cutting board is heavy and nice quality.
    Con: The engraving is smaller than I thought it would be.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - November 18, 2013
    I ordered this online, and had it delivered as a wedding gift. My friend called me immediately after receiving it to say she LOVED it!! :) Its always extra nice to send a very personal gift such as this to people who love cooking too
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - August 8, 2012
    This a beautiful personalized cutting board. I would love to see it offered in a larger size though. I purchased it as a gift so I cannot say how well it hold up to use and washing.
    Love it!
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is very nice and the personalization is done very well. I have had to coat it with mineral oil several times to keep the board from getting dry. I do wish the board were bigger, or if they could at least give options of different sizes. For now though, my fiance and I don't plan on using the board, just placing it as a decoration piece in the kitchen.
    Looks Good:)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2012
    I really like it, but it is wood and there is a little split in one side. But, that does add to the appeal of the product!
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 7, 2012
    I received the cutting board with a few Knicks/dents in it & needed it for that same weekend, and the company was able send a replacement to me in time. Very much appreciated! It looked nice!
    Wish it was a little bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 15, 2011
    The cutting board is really nice. I just wish it was a little bigger.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cutting board is great! The engraving is perfect, the size & color of the wood are very nice. It's just as nice as similar products found elsewhere for twice the price!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved