Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Beauty of Friendship Personalized Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Clock With Friendship Verse - 4132
    Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (107)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Heart Clock
    By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is smaller than I anticipated but still lovely. My only comment is that the white print is difficult to read against the clear heart. The heart should be a little larger with bolder print or on a silver background.
    Personalization Mall...Always on my mind...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
    I love personalization Mall, I received 1 of these beautiful clocks over 7 years ago. It still works great & looks beautiful. I have since then bought at least 4 of these & lots of other items. When I need a gift, any gift, my first and usually my only stop is Personalization Mall. I have bought gifts for new born babies for a 95 year old and everyone in between.
    Great gift
    By Juliana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It makes a great birthday gift. My friend really likes it.However it looks smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.
    Timeless elegance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2013
    This was ordered as a group gift...although disappointed that you could only have two (2) lines at the bottom, the final product was gorgeous! Smaller than its appearance seems when ordering, but very classy look!
    Lovely Gift!
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item for my dear friend's 50th birthday. I was very happy with it, but the engraving is a little smaller than I expected. All in all I think it's a unique personalized gift my friend will treasure.
    beautiful
    By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful piece but the quality of the time piece itself low. Could be more sturdy.
    Beautiful, elegant, discret
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 10, 2013
    Just need a little more spaces to write my own inspiration...
    Wonderful gift item
    By Sujith Kumar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife. Had added the gift box as well. The item came well packed and was really beautiful. Will recommend this item definitely.
    beautiful friendship heart clock
    By Aasyah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this was well worth my money. I got it as a b-day present for my best friend. Im very impressed with it. The only thing i thnk that looks funy is the back ov the clock. But when u standit up you shld put it sumwhere where people dnt need to c the back. Over all i think this little gift is 1 in a million. And my best friend will love it. :)
    Personalized Heart Clock
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock and personalization was beautiful. The only problem was that the clock was already running when I received it. There was not a little plastic tab in the clock for me to start it. Since it is so hard to change the battery and I don't know how long the clock has been running, I was disappointed in that feature. Otherwise it was fine.
    Cute, very delicate gift!
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this gift to a friend on her birthday, it is cute but small, I thought it was little bigger, The really trouble was to read the message, the print is hard to see and they dont give you enough room at the bottom to write your own message. I repeat it is cute but I am sure I wont choose this gift again.
    Great gift & service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 10, 2012
    Was extremely happy with my purchase, not only was the gift perfect, delivery was prompt. Especially when you consider was both personalized and from overseas. Will certainly recommend and buy other products.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - January 3, 2012
    It was very beautiful.
    The perfect gift
    By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love , love this item and I know my girlfriend would love it also, I bought it for her as a Christmas and Thank you gift,she has been a rock for me during this tough year i've had. The craftmanship is superb and it came in record time, I used one of the verses provided the words were perfect; the only thing that bothered me some was that the words were a little to small, but other than that this is an excellent gift. I also purchased the friendship rose bud vase and I feel the same way about it, I am very pleased with all my Purchases at Personalization Mall and I will continue shopping. Thank you for a great experience, alo this was my first time and it won't be my last.
    heart clock
    By ELMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMARAC, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the clock was a bit dissapoointed that the fonts were so small but am still satisfied
    Great Gift idea for a sendamental person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 3, 2011
    My sister in law loved this gift so much. She lives in Arizona and I thought it would be the perfect gift. It really was! It was a great deal for the money. My only reservation was about how expensive the shipping was on this website. "Personalization.com" The more you spend the more the shipping is. Make sure you are checking the total before you ship. Just to make sure that is how much you wanna spend on shipping. Other than that it was totally worth it.
    Beauty of Friendship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - April 26, 2011
    I loved this Friendship clock. It's perfect for my friend of 58 years who lives so far away to show how much our friendship means to me. Beautiful gift for that special friend!
    Beautiful retirement gift!!!
    By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a retirement gift for a good friend in my office. It was from our whole group. The sentiment was just perfect. It was so easy to personalize it. I was a little disappointed with the size. I read the measurements, but was just picturing it to be a little larger. But still beautiful, and perfect for what we wanted it for....
    clock
    By IRIS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT NECK, NY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this but the letters came sooooooooooo tiny, can not even read it,
    i did send it to my friend but hope she will be able to see what's writen there,
    thank you.
    Smaller than it appears
    By Talithea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nicely created piece, however it was very small. It appeared to be larger in the picture shown, but other than that, it is a beautiful product.
    Engagement
    By Helena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this as an engagement present by entering all my own information. Not sure how the clock works yet! It was much smaller in size than I had expected but overall it is still a very nice gift.
    Simple gift yet very touching.
    By Johana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the product I received.
    THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MY BEST FRIEND
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my very dear friend that has just lost her husband to cancer. I do hope she will like this small little toaken of love and friendship from me.
    I think it turned out really pretty, but I can't figure out how to set the clock and it wasn't set correctly when I received it.
    Time for Friendship
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very beautiful. My only issue was that I could barely read the inscription and the clock was smaller than I expected. I love the concept and design and it's a great gift.
    Nice For The Price
    By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was perfect for the occasion and was well received.
    worth the money
    By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this clock for a friend that lives over 2500 miles from me. The clock is a little smaller than I expected, but being able to have something engraved on it means the world to me. Well worth the money.
    clock
    By Sheileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. However, when the clock stops you must have a professional change battery. Wish it was easier for the person who received the gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved