Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized cutting board for my mother's birthday. I LOVE it! Great quality and really fast shipping! Thanks so much. I will pass your website on to my friends! Thanks again.
~Cassie - GA

Personalized Crayon Case with Crayons customer reviews

Embroidered Kids Crayon Tote - 4137
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Child Gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made carry case for crayons. Only complaint is the name was kind of small.
Smaller than expected
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute tote and perfect for on the go. It is much smaller than I expected because it folds in half to roll up, so it is only the height of a single crayon when rolled up. Very sturdy material that has individual slots sewn for crayons and the ribbon with the name is not on the material, but hangs off the end to go around the bundle once its rolled up.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north miami, FL) - August 31, 2012
Its smaller than I thought it was but my niece still loved it and she is 4. You. An wash it and use it over and over.
Great travel idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 31, 2012
Purchased for my 3 grandchildren to use when travelling. They enjoyed filling them up & were able to roll & fasten themselves. They are 3 & 5 years old.
Very cute:
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2011
Bought this for a 3 years old that loves to draw things. She learn real quickly how to putthem in the pouch roll-up case and roll it up toclose. she also learned to be neat and tidy by using one crayon at the time and playcing it back neatly. She said that it will travel with her into the airplane on their near future travel. all was well made and the crayons perfect too. the name looked lovely also. only flaw no pink bow ;as in the picture and it would be nice for aittle girl.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - February 13, 2011
It was cute. Only came with 24 crayons when the description states 32 crayons. It is a bit smalled than it looks online. Overall Im still very satisfied with it. Very cute and was loved at the party. Just need to change the description to make it accurate.
Cute
By Emily R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason, I was expecting it to be a little bigger. Once it arrived it felt a little insignificant for a birthday gift. Maybe they could make one for the jumbo crayons?
crayon roll
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just a bit smaller than I thought. However the quality was better than I had expected. I am overall very pleased with my purchase!
Great portable product for on the go families.
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for an item like this for a while so I was very happy to find it on Personalization Mall's website. Very thick, sturdy canvas material seems like it would withstand a wash cycle pretty easily. Plenty of room for crayons to fit snuggly. It is smaller than I imagined - meaning - I was picturing plenty of room to fold an 8.5 x 11 paper pad inside but that is not the case. It would however fit a few sheets if you let them stick out a bit.

All and all a great product for my daughter to be able to take with her while we are out and about. The embroidery is wonderful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved