Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered numerous times from you and I'm always so pleased with your products. Your prices are also so reasonable. Your shipping is also so wonderful and prompt. I have refered you to several...
    ~Carla - IL

    Camouflage Personalized Wallet customer reviews

    Kids Camouflage Tri-fold Wallet for Boys - 4146
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Seemed to enjoy the gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 6, 2014
    bought this as a birthday present for my great newphew who is 7.
    Great boy's wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 11, 2013
    Well made wallet for boys. I was disappointed that the camoflage was only on the front of the wallet, and the rest of it is black. Also, there is a pocket inside for change (?) or what have you, but there is nothing to secure it shut. Therefore, if the wallet is tipped or pulled it out upside down, anything in that pocket would fall out. Overall, quick service and a nice gift idea for boys!
    You Got It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 10, 2012
    Just what I wanted. Thank you!!
    BIRTHDAY GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 6, 2012
    I GOY THIS FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE THOUGHT IT WAS GREAT
    Bday present for teen boy
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks very nice, and his name stands out. The slots on the wallet seem small, but then again I guess they do not carry much at that age.
    Camouflage Personalized Wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 16, 2012
    I really like the wallet. It is perfect for a 10 year old boy. My only disappointment is that I thought that the name would be embroidered and not just stamped on the wallet. Although for a 10 year old, I guess it will be perfect. I will use your company again. Thank you for the prompt delivery of the wallet.
    Mary M. Mahan
    kiddo wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 2, 2011
    just as it looks..... my 9 year old is gonna love it.
    Camouflage wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - March 27, 2011
    I was very impressed with the speedy service, shipment, and delivery. The wallet was pretty good, but I have seen a better quality for children. The personalization was done well, so I give it four out of five stars as a gift for my six-year-old grandson's birthday.
    great gift
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this wallet for my 10 yr old step son that is all into video games and technology. He's not the easiest person to shop for but he was happy with this gift. It's a good idea to emphasize saving and responsibility at a young age and he's able to add pictures to his wallet. Overall great gift got here just in time for christmas.
    Perfect for my grandson
    By Joann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice product.
    A cool wallet
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this wallet was very nicely done. The camofluage coloring and personaliztion were superb! I did have to fill in the top of the seam with a black marker cause it was a white line and looked 'un-finished', but after touching it up you couldn't tell and it looked nice. I got it for a boy's 5th birthday and although I thought it was a great gift, he didn't seem thrilled and would've rather had toys. I do think as he grows he may pull it back out of the drawer and be happy to use it as his first wallet.
    Nice sturdy wallet
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great, fast shipping, just what I wanted. I only wish that it had a zippered pouch for change.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved