Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Looks good, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the quality of the bowl and I'm sure the recipients will love it too...however it was a little smaller than I imagined. The engraving looks great.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 10, 2012
I have given this popcorn bowl with a netflix subscription for a few weddings, and its always been a hit!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - January 22, 2012
A nice gift for a family!
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - December 28, 2011
I bought this bowl for my 17 year old son who loves popcorn - I ordered it and 4 days later it arrived. I expected something a little tacky and cheesy and it is NOT!
It is a beautiful wooden bowl with a warm smooth rich looking red finish- the personalization is perfect - in a nice script! He loved it( as excited as a 17 year old gets about a bowl;))
I will definitely order again and would give this as a gift again!
Popcorn Present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is very stingy with her popcorn, always offering to make someone else their own bowl before sharing. So, this gift was perfect for her Christmas present! It's great quality and the name came in just as it was pictured, however the bowl was a bit more shallow than I had anticipated. All in all, a good quality gift.
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 22, 2011
The bowl came in good time. The lettering was perfect, using a very cute font. the bowl itself is very good quality and the perfect size. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was due to a tiny bit of roughness inside the bowl where the bottom was glued into the bowl. This was easily rubbed out to make it as smooth as the rest of the bowl. I LOVE the product and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Almost perfect
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls, one is perfect, the second one should have been checked by QC, the personalization is off center, it looks o.k., but, should have been redone. The bowls themselves are very nice, not too heavy and they look like a quality product.
Cute Product!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item Four Stars because I am a little let down over the packaging.

I ordered Popcorn Bowls from PerosonalizationMall for Christmas gifts this year, and felt that the packaging shown for the Amish Popping Corn would look much better than other popcorn kernels I could get hold of.

Unfortunately, the Popping Corn I received is not packaged quite as nicely as shown on the website.

Oh well! The overall product is great, and I guess I will just have to get creative making my own packaging! =)


pop corn
By ladda T. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
McTavish Family popcorn
Gift to Go with Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 4, 2011
Got this as a gift to go with the personalized bowl, the recipient loved the entire gift package.
Good client gift
By Torrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this wood bowl as a client gift and filling it with fun accessories. It is a good size and seems pretty sturdy.
big bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
This bowl is a very nice size. I bought it and personalized it for my husband to eat popcorn out of. It is light weight, yet very sturdy. but since it is made out or wood, i'm a little concerned about cleaning it. I think this is an ok bowl for popcorn or chips, but I wouldn't put anything in it that had water of any kind in it. It might be better if it were made out of plastic. But I plan to line the bowl with a paper towel to keep the bowl cleaner and also absorb some of the popcorn oil.
mommad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
These bowls are just a good size for popcorn and such.
They would be much better if they could be personal ized also.
Check the dimensions
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package I was quite disappointed with how much smaller the bowl was than I anticipated. I even has to check the order to make sure that this small bowl was the 'large' I had requested. Indeed, it was, and as I read the dimensions, it became obvious that it was my fault for not reading them before. However, this product is a BEAUTIFULLY crafted bowl, the craftsmanship is top-notch, just make sure the bowl is big enough for you.
Very pleased
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two or the Old Fashion Popcorn Bowls as gifts and I was very pleased with this item. The only thing was it wasn't as large as it looks in the photo, but it is a good size. I would order this item again.
Very nice looking!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is very nice looking! The monogram is actually carved into the wood. Just be careful to inspect the wooden bowl for any cracks once received. I bought 3 bowls and overall very pleased!
love the fun font on the bowl!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl is a good size for 2 to share popcorn. The personalization font is a fun type of print... I like it! Unfortunately, the first bowl arrived in a damaged box and was broken. I contacted customer service and a replacement bowl arrived the next week. Great service!
Red bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a lovely red color and the personalization makes it very special. Have not heard yet about how it is with the use of food.
Loved it
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. And so did everyone I showed it to. I bought 1 for both of my sons and thier wives. Only wish was the small bowls came with it!
Popcorn Bowl
By Penelope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the speed and quality of the bowl. Also surprised at how light weight it is. Perfect for movie night.
Love it :)
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was a little smaller than I expected but I think it was a nice house warming gift :)
Popcorn bowl
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. I had thought it would be a bit larger than it is. The lettering could have been a bit larger, too. But it's nice quality and on the whole, I like it.
Very happy.
By vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee's summit, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was placed, shipped, and received within four days - totally pleased since it was a last minute gift. The bowl looks great, hope it holds up to lots of use. There were no care instructions and the kind of wood is unknown, but it looks very nice.
This is a gift
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was much bigger than I thought, which is good. The only thing, there was one letter that was smudged, but not bad enough to want to return it.
nice bowl
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the popcorn bowl for Christmas gifts, the quality of the bowl itself was very good. The wood was very nice...but the "engraving" was very light (looked almost painted on)...and not what I was expecting. Over all, the gift was nice and well received. I will order again.
Good Quality
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of the wood that the bowl was constructed of. I am sure that the family receiving it as a gift will enjoy having their popcorn in their personalized bowl.
Great item for snackers!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Consider this personaized bowl with popcorn for the snackers on your gift list. Great quality! Super fast service!
Lovely craftsmanship
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely bowl, nicely crafted and a good size. My only reason for not giving it a 5 star rating was that the personalization was a bit small. Otherwise the product met expectations. And I will continue to purchase from the mall again and again!
-Linda-
Great Gift!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a little smaller than I imagined, but great quality and the personalization is perfect. I'm using it as the "basket" of a gift basket for my in-laws.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved