Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 14, 2014
My husband and I bought (2) of these frames for Mother's Day gifts. We ordered them with the word "Family". Our Mom's loved the frames! The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was that I thought the wood frame itself could have been a little better quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 19, 2013
The order was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected. It was perfect.
Makes a great gift!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out very nice! It's a little tricky your pictures to look as nicely laid out as they do online, but it just takes a little bit of time and moving things around and you wind up with a beautiful and person gift. The frame is high quality and I was very excited to find that it included mounting gear. I would highly recommend and plan to buy another!
beautiful Memories
By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame is wonderful, easy to add picture and/or designs. black frame, glass letters done very well. The only trouble for me was to decide what pictures to use in our family to create the look we wanted. I recommend this piece for any family, friend or any occasion it will be a wonderful memory to cherish for all to see.
unique gift
By Rosita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the way it turned out. hopefully the couple we bought it for will be just as pleased they are celebrating their 20th anniversary
photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - June 20, 2013
I was worried the product would be delivered with a flaw or broken but it was perfect and just in time to personalize with photos for a gift. Yes I was pleasantly surprised by overall appearance and quality. I added another piece of mat board in the back to tighten closure. I would order this again. Great gift idea!
Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
I liked the product very much. I think it is a great idea for anyone who appreciates a creative approach to their photography. The concept is quite unique and I am sure will be appreciated as a gift.
Frame was really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 6, 2012
I purchased this frame for one of my Hubby's Anniversary gift from me, and needless to say he loved it! My friends loved it aswell. It's a neat way to display your pictures!
Great collage
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter cutting is neatly done! I just wish that I can also fit landscape sized pictures way faster, what I did was to really make a collage of pictures and use tape behind it... It still turned out great though!
Nice Name Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. Purchased as part of an engagement present for a new couple.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 24, 2011
Love it. A little smaller than expected but overall good quality.
Good but need 5" x 7" photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 16, 2011
This is a nice Frame however unless you have vertical 4" x 6" Photos, you need 5" x 7" photos to fill in the letters.
Great family keepsake
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great idea. Good quality and great etching of our name. The only flaw is that the height of the letter openings is just inder 4in so you can only fit 4x6 photos if they are vertical. I have to go try some in 5x7 and make sure the subjects fit nicely in the openings. It is a bit tricky, but it will be nice when it's up I'm sure! (If they fix that I would give it 5 stars)
Creative, Fun Gift Idea
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame and personalized matting! Gave it to my sister for her birthday and it was a huge hit (she always reminds my two small children that she is their "FAVORITE" aunt - not a problem to find photos that fit behind the different letters. My only disappointment is that the back of the frame is secured by the small metal tabs that bend up and down, would rather see the nicer tabs that rotate to secure the back in place. Other than that, VERY pleased!
Perfect Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - April 1, 2011
This frame was great for its intended purpose~a thank you gift! The only thing that I was a bit surprised by was the burn marks on the back of the frame where the letters were cut out (not visible from the front of the frame at all).

I am planning to purchase more special gifts like this for some upcoming family events (graduation, Father's Day, etc.).
L BARROS
By luis B. (oSSINING, NY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BENFICA
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 8, 2011
I ordered six of these picture frames! They arrived in less then six or seven days from the date that I purchased them, super quick shipping. I was nervous about having pictures that would fit, but honestly I have to order quite a few 5x6 photos to fill the area width wise. They’ve accommodated many types of photos! The only two things/reasons I gave this four out of five is that they don’t come with hooks to hang on the back of the frame already. They provide you with a kit of metal wire and screws for the frame, now I’ve got to get my husband involved in a project that was suppose to have been all mine. Secondly, be careful with symbols I used a few dashes and those where pretty tight with photos, fair warning.
Great gift
By b J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a fried for Christmas. The personalization really makes it a wonderful gift to give. The site was quick to respond to questions, and the product shipped promptly. I will likely continue shopping here for future gift needs.
Unique, great gift idea but not the best quality.
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I was surprised at how quickly the item shipped! The frame displays nicely and was much easier to find pictures to fit inside the letters than I thought it would be. The frame itself however does seem cheaply made. The corners look as if they may come apart and mine came with a piece of tape on it that, when removed, took off a metal piece from the back. The frame really does look nice, just don't plan on inspecting it too close!
Excellent gift
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister in law with her new last name on it. I was very pleased with the quality though it was smaller than I had expected. I plan on buying one for myself in the future. Overall I think its an excellent frame.
great shower gift
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friends shower and was very happy with it when it arrived. One note, make sure you order 4 x 6 photos as 5 x 7 will be too big.
I can't wait to give it as a gift, I am sure it will be a big hit!
Neat
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Bought it as a wedding gift for friends and wanted one for myself when I received it! Good quality and price. The only problem I had is when I received it the glass was broken, but when I contacted the company I was sent a new piece within 2 days!
Nice!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the collage frame in March 2010. It was delivered quickly and looks nice, although I did tea-stain the white mat to make it match other frames.
Amazing Idea
By Shamsa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely frame for putting pictures with great memories, it's not the 1st time I order it. I always order it and yet I'll still keep ordering. I love this item, its one of my favorite items, I find it an amazing gift.
The Frame is Ok
By Paz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frames as a partial wedding thank you gift to our parents. They look ok and will look good once hung up. However, the frame itself is a little on the cheap side. I am glad we got this on sale and did not pay full price. The mat is great. The frame is Wal-Mart quality.
Your customer for Life !
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a new customer for life!!! The personalized collage frames I ordered are fantastic! And I was so impressed with the customer service I received! One of the four frames I received had the wrong name upon arrival. I was shocked when I called you to explain the issue. I received my new frame in a matter of days, I really cannot thank you enough for the experience I have had. I have been personalizing them with pictures for each of my children,with they're families the frames are Christmas presents,I am so exited to give them out !! the only one thing I had wished was that the cover was glass and not plastic,but I still love them !! thank you and Merry Christmas from my family to all of yours !
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved