Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heirloom Treasures Personalized Baby Rattle customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Baby Rattle - 4252
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super
By J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, affordable...was quick!
Personalization not as good as other products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 15, 2012
In all fairness the "slight dome" may have caused the personalization to be less sharp than
other products. The rattle in itself, while not for use by baby, is a decent gift.
It would be wonderful if a rattle could be found that the baby could actually hold and of course,
could be personalized. This rattle is destined just to sit on a shelf.
great product for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - June 21, 2012
I loved the product. It was simple and plan. The only thing I would of liked is to see the engraving a little bit darker. Because when u are looking at it its hard to see the writing on the side because of how shiny it is. Other than that it was a great product for the price you are getting.
Monograming
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the baby rattle as a momento of the birth of my grandchildren. However I was disappointed in the monograming. The "script" was small and very difficult to read. The "block" is a better choice. I just wish that the writing was larger.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2012
The rattle is beautiful. It will be a wonderful momento, BUT I am extremely disappointed with the engraving. I picked the "Script" font, and perhaps I made a mistake. Extremely "UNREADABLE". I would have given 5 Stars, but because of the engraving, I am unable to.
Precious Gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephews Christening. Great gift idea. Beautiful and timeless. I was disapointed only where the engragraving flat surface was. Literally seconds after opening the baby dropped it and now its dented. But I would recommend this great craftsmanship and sweet precious gift.
Love it!
By Elisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely rattle. Perhaps the lettering could be a bit larger but overall love it!
Precious
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soo adorable! It will be a great memento for my grand-daughter in years to come. Only thing I would change is I wish the inscription was deeper or a little thicker lines so it is a little easier to read.

But well worth the money
Beautiful little keepsake!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as described and really very charming. It also comes wrapped in a nice little box with satin lining, which I was very happy with. The engraving came out really well. I was sort of expecting it to have a little more weight to it (more keepsake than actual toy rattle), which is my only complaint and it is SLIGHT. All in all, I'm very happy with this baptism gift for my godson and nephew.
Rattle
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but absolutely adorable!!!!!!
Decent but not thrilled
By kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks a bit cheap...does the job but not exactly what I was hoping for.
Nice Gift
By SHERISSE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice rattle and great quality. I bought them for Mother's Day to announce my pregnancy. I do wish the monogram and date where placed in the same location on both ends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved